JB New Section........ Part 4.....

all the strong teams out liau...who u guys think will be in the finals?

sorry bout the FB thing...home net has been down for the past month n company blocks FB so cant communicate with u guys there...

yah true...Germany still in...but see the trend ar. wondering when they kena kick out next...this time worldcup very very unpredictable ler...a lot of ppl loose money heheheh. my colleague here muka masam oni after the Brazil match hahahha can agak liau sure lost $$$

Khoo...u serious boh Uruguay?

in 1 hour time, otopus will draw...

---------- Post added at 12:48 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:46 PM ----------

If octopus draw non germany, i'll eat calmari all the time to revenge

frank.....if octopussy draw germany....u better stop eating calamari....

was hoping the sotong kurita would choose germany...but then spain very long liau never win worldcup...this round worldcup a lot of drama man hahahah

If octopus draw non germany, i'll eat calmari all the time to revenge

feel sorry to u nmlt78.....so early u need to having ur calamari lunch already:rofl:....hahahaha!!the price of octopus will increase very soon:burnout:

was hoping the sotong kurita would choose germany...but then spain very long liau never win worldcup...this round worldcup a lot of drama man hahahah

money can make alot of drama's:burnout: