JB New Section........ Part 4.....

bro zac....
turbo wont b so fun in track la....
normal drive oso cannot layan corner happily....
in track confirm understeer one....
as for tires, i went in last time wif my T1R and AD07....
makan kao kao man!!!
like use chopper chop tires like dat...
goin in wif R1R??? unless i'm damn kao rich la....
any tires oso will makan damn kao one....
dun believe ask keon...
he edi dunno tear how many tires apart in PG track....
wahahahahaha

frank...
too gila babi!!!
u sure ash can take it ar???
wahahahaha

sei mei....

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/198572-civic-es-converted-k20.html

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...2-conv-k20a-i-vtec-semi-auto-rm-70-000-a.html

---------- Post added at 04:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:14 PM ----------

3560616191_e65ff2ac6d.jpg

IMG_6932_sized.jpg

---------- Post added at 04:21 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:16 PM ----------

ohbama... ohhhhbama....

IMG_6733.png

IMG_6743.png

---------- Post added at 04:27 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:21 PM ----------

ok, 15 mins break. let me go pang sai 1st...

---------- Post added at 04:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:27 PM ----------

fuyio maciam dc5...

DSC_0068-1.jpg

---------- Post added at 04:52 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:51 PM ----------

DSC_0884.jpg

---------- Post added at 04:55 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:52 PM ----------

img0141kg5.jpg

i like the rear fog light
img0137oi8.jpg

---------- Post added at 04:59 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:55 PM ----------

Picture001-2.jpg

---------- Post added at 05:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:59 PM ----------

DSC01855.jpg

P1010068-1.jpg

---------- Post added at 05:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:00 PM ----------

IMG_0306.jpg

DSC_2813.jpg

---------- Post added at 05:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:00 PM ----------

white meter, cun.....
dsc00024ldf.jpg

---------- Post added at 05:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:02 PM ----------

15p22wp.jpg

---------- Post added at 05:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:03 PM ----------

attachment.php

---------- Post added at 05:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:08 PM ----------

thn u can do transperant bonnet
P1010239.jpg

---------- Post added at 05:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:08 PM ----------

got 1 damn cun.... wait....... i show

---------- Post added at 05:13 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:12 PM ----------

i found the pic................

Picture004.jpg

frank is damn kao free sial!!!
as for the last pic...
kindda expected edi lo....

hahaha...

but all these car are from us side one right, seldom jdm lover will buy this isn't??

Civic ES leh.... local and spore flood with it la.....

---------- Post added at 09:44 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:43 AM ----------

Ash, add 1 more headache to you.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/314128-perdana-v6-twin-turbo-nov96.html

24K only leh....

---------- Post added at 09:46 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:44 AM ----------

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/315129-waja-gsr-turbo-mt.html

---------- Post added at 09:48 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:46 AM ----------

seriously Keon, i think u shld go back to Neo la...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/264990-satria-neo-gsr-turbo.html

Is continental tyre so so so lousy?? i thought it's nice cos i was told by my dad b4 i got a car that it's a nice brand...

The goodyear tyre shop fellow keep saying it's lousy and wont last long, keep saying it's a cheap tyre... damn, it's germany brand right??

Anyway, i bought rm110each for 175/70/13, continental comfort contact, and the tyre fellow wanna sell me his goodyear GA for 130each!!! because i got it cheaper than ducaro so he insist that it's CHEAP tyre?? god damn it...

Just venting out anger, dun wanna punch the old tyre uncle...:nurse:

Basically, cheap tire dont come good, good tire dont come cheap. you're getting the lowest grade of tire, regardless any brand, its still a shit tire...

Continental u need to get at least CCS2 onwards, anything lower is CRAPS...!!

ash...the perdana not bad wei!!!!

keon,
dun listen to frank...
go get the EG coupe kean posted in FB....

zac,
for 13" tires, all the brand oso lppl one la....
as for continental tires, last track day got one renault clio sport (if i remember correctly) using continental tires, macam is sport contact....
the front tires rubber chip off man!!!
its like one chunk one chunk come off de le....
see oso shake head man!!!!

ew... so lousy meh?? lets see how my gf rate the tyre lah, since she is the one using it...

Actually i 'm thinking of using csc2 for my next change, the price also quite nice... now hv to think twice liao... i checked the internet, csc2 performance almost equal to my current kumho spt ku31 leh... but the thread looks nicer though...

Basically there is not much performance tire on 13" size not to mentioned the one u choosed. So i not sure how you wanted to rate it. noise? wet? traction? dont forget, those tire are made for economical so i dun think much u can rate or i would to say, its unfair to rate them.

CSC2 is more all round performance tire whereas Ku31 is more on semi-slick design. I reckon, KU31 should be more grippy on dry but not as good as CSC2 on wet.

unless the review come from a user who had used CSC2 and KU31 otherwise it shall never be accurate. I think most of your internet review come from either CSC2 user or KU31 user but non of them use both so its not apple to apple comparison. Also its important to know the one give review, what tire is he comparing/used be4? If he was those using stock tire then change to performance, of course the difference is huge la...

simex should really employ u to do marketing for them man!!!!
then u can sponsor us tires for track days edi.....

if got sponsor sure everyday go lah...:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 07:39 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:31 PM ----------

Basically there is not much performance tire on 13" size not to mentioned the one u choosed. So i not sure how you wanted to rate it. noise? wet? traction? dont forget, those tire are made for economical so i dun think much u can rate or i would to say, its unfair to rate them.

CSC2 is more all round performance tire whereas Ku31 is more on semi-slick design. I reckon, KU31 should be more grippy on dry but not as good as CSC2 on wet.

unless the review come from a user who had used CSC2 and KU31 otherwise it shall never be accurate. I think most of your internet review come from either CSC2 user or KU31 user but non of them use both so its not apple to apple comparison. Also its important to know the one give review, what tire is he comparing/used be4? If he was those using stock tire then change to performance, of course the difference is huge la...

Actually the review came from a magazine, comparison between csc2, ku31, eagle f1, neogen and federal rs... ku31 won csc2 on dry, won a bit on wet and lost on noise, tested tyre all 215/45/17 using ford focus...

I like csc2 because it's the lightest among all, only 8kg, the rest all 10kg+ :biggrin:

I also employed a few professionals to do research on simex vs do1 vs m5/m3. Will get the results next week. Tires tested on nissan sentra's that go up genting on hourly basis

i assume your professionals is limo driver right?? lol
Btw, silverstone m5 got quite a good rating from overseas magazine...