Introduction for New Member.

Feb 14, 2012
Recently got a AE101 with the renown 4AGE-20V BT conversion. Since I have a few turbo cars, the BT is abit under powered and will also be force induced soon. Still looking for people who are willing to help to point the way. All help is welcomed.

sof00

Apr 25, 2011
as salam for muslim and hello for non muslim.. I'm wan.. nice to meet u all... im driving ST150.. with 4age 16v redtop.. automatic transmission.. just got overhaul.. paint in black and white...

THANKS~~~~~

tommy2412

Mar 30, 2012
Hello all ZTHrians,

My name is tommy and my ride is AE101 with blacktop 20v just transplanted 1 month ago..
ZTH is like a dictionary to me for everything related to my ride., with all the sifu'ss informations.
nice to meet you guys.

thank you..

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
Lots of AE owners here.. i wanna join too :biggrin:

My car :

Toyota Levin AE101 2door coupe - Silvertop, 6speed, with some intake mods (currently working on the exterior)

Toyota DX KE70 4door sedan - Stock 4K engine, 5speed, drift setup (pending NGV installation/daily driving) :wink:

nice to meet u guyz

ME_86

May 20, 2011
Saudi Arabia
Hello everybody. I'm new here..i'm Malaysian in Saudi Arabia.
ME_86 representing Middle East_86.. been a silent rider to this forum for so long.:biggrin:

My ride list:
BSA M20 1942, NORTON DOMINATOR 88 1961, LAND ROVER SWB 88" 1979 (vintage mode)
Toyota Starlet EP70 1986, Toyota Corolla AE86 1986 (retro mode)

Cheers guy!

Aug 10, 2012
tawau
hi guys,

this is my 2nd post :) .. im seed from tawau, working in kuching, want to find members and club in kuching similar riding toyota seg or others.
have a nice day..

thanks..

mh wong

Feb 14, 2012
Hilo All Sifu,

Any1 know this car W?? 929, AE111 yr98 silver blue, abit dark tinted, chinese tall look smart person....... my fren met him yesterday, he cucuk my fren car SE wif BT 6 speed, hard to get rid of him, i wanna call him to yemcha......my fren said even in 3rd gear drag till cut rpm,....still follow by him....any1 know him.....can recommand.......want to know wat inside his car.........can contact me at 016-338 7227......Tq all sifu

they race in pahang small town road,.....he said drive ~150km/hr.....1st in to my mind......Oh My God.....
so dangerous.......its mean im old liao??

YYC

Dec 30, 2007
about turbo the BT......E & T car services at Damai perdana can help u.....the bos ah fatt, also expert in toyota modification.....could help.......he active in sepang......SNF...n ....timetoattack......driving KE70 turbo......haha...even those expensive track machine pun boleh tapau......i give u his # 016-292 0668 / 016-338 0484....hope u enjoy wif ur turbo.... project

---------- Post added at 01:50 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:39 PM ----------

by the way.......im wong fr puchong.....newbie also.....to zth....driving ae111 bT.....coming project.......TURBO>........haha:biggrin:
Hello mh wong,
Are your AE111 silver in colour, automatic? I think I know you since you were at ah fatt place. :biggrin: