Introduction for New Member.

Feb 8, 2007
Hi guys, name is Donovan. From Bangsar, working in PJ. Driving a '04 Caldina GT4 n-spec. 3S-GTE <LA-ST246W-DWPZZ(n)>

Turf Grass

Jan 19, 2007
Hi all..Im Amad from Klang.Driving 02' GT4 N-Spec.my car all stock..no funky2 mod done (not yet)..so anytime u see me, dont invite me for race la..confirm I'll let u win easily..hahah..

Anyway good to know Toyota family here..Its my first Toyota btw.so a bit naive..heheh..looking fwd to learn from sifus here..especially GT4 expert..

Cheers!!
-Turf-

Feb 13, 2007
hi all.. i'm zack.. kl.. driving 8x' corona.. 4age 20v 4 thrott.. still a newbie.. need to learn a lot from sifus and mahagurus here..

Feb 13, 2007
:retarded: Hi guys..just call me e-1 or e-onez. i'm a new member here and I look forward to talking to you guys all in person during the time. i'm from Bangi and working in Seri Kembangan. I want take this opportunities to say salut to all 'otai-otai' and 'sifu-sifu' in this forum. I drive my standard seg 1.6 (is a recon car ).. see u guys

cheers, e-onez:regular_smile:

GT4WD

Jul 3, 2006
Hi guys, name is Donovan. From Bangsar, working in PJ. Driving a '04 Caldina GT4 n-spec. 3S-GTE <LA-ST246W-DWPZZ(n)>
hi mate,

nice to see you here. other then 0 to 100, we have our own web side and forum as well. join us too !

Cheer's bro !

GT4WD

Jul 3, 2006
Hi all..Im Amad from Klang.Driving 02' GT4 N-Spec.my car all stock..no funky2 mod done (not yet)..so anytime u see me, dont invite me for race la..confirm I'll let u win easily..hahah..

Anyway good to know Toyota family here..Its my first Toyota btw.so a bit naive..heheh..looking fwd to learn from sifus here..especially GT4 expert..

Cheers!!
-Turf-
hi mate,

nice to know ya.

I've got your number and will update you on all the events and TT session.

logon to our forum to get news then !

Cheer's mate:_:

amae92

Feb 13, 2007
Helo Suma..nama Ahmad..from Ipoh..drivin Ae92.. Glad To See This Portal. Dah Lama Cari Forum Dari Malaysia Yang Havoc Camni..

2 Old 2 Rusty

Nov 18, 2006
hi all.. i'm zack.. kl.. driving 8x' corona.. 4age 20v 4 thrott.. still a newbie.. need to learn a lot from sifus and mahagurus here..
Hi Zack,

I'm also using Corona. What model is yours ?:regular_smile:

Gobbi_21

Feb 15, 2007
Hi Everyone ....Im From Seremban ...Im Having A Toyota Gl 1982 ...Tip Top Condition .. Im kinda interested in doin some modification to the car ... So i kinda a need ur assistance in it ...Im trying to find a suitable dashborad for my car .. Which car dashboard can be entered .....
Next i wanna know ppl who can do good body kit with reasonable price ...
i also wanna do the interior ....
So if anyone can help me in this ....Tq

Jan 23, 2007
Orbaru

Hai...Cal me EE. Still new at this forum.. resident KL...home town Ipoh.
My ride is Perdana SE...recently converted to Eterna V6 NA...... still not happy with
my exhaust system... need advice from all the sifu....
regards leepan...
e-mail : [email protected]