Idemitsu Engine Oil

boss, what is the free gift la?? hehehe...do u provide the delivery to KLCC area..

depends on wad oil u buy lo.....klcc ar? u come to my shop.....i change for u la....:hmmmm:

sorry boss, i dun sell Q8...u can try this brand....:listen:

im using it rite now...so far ...its good :rofl: ..where is your location?..maybe u can draw a map...i know where south city plaza ...but need more detail

HoHoHo

Idemitsu Racing 10W30 (Mineral) MYR 45 (3 Liter)

Idemitsu Extreme Eco 10W30 (Mineral) MYR 65 (4 Liter)

Which one more suitable for 98' Kancil 850EX ?
and do you provide engine flushing ?
roughly how much you charge on flushing/installation/oil filter etc ?
thank you.

yes, try it out 15w50. its for turbo. can last higher heat. somemore it's in 5 liter. best price MYR 110. only MYR 22 per liter....worth taking...:biggrin:

Bro is that semi or mineral? IF 10w50 or 15w50 FULLY synthetic how much?
Another question is, is it imported from Japan? Location as well. Thx:adore:

im using it rite now...so far ...its good :rofl: ..where is your location?..maybe u can draw a map...i know where south city plaza ...but need more detail

HoHoHo

gimme a call when u're around that area......thanks

Idemitsu Racing 10W30 (Mineral) MYR 45 (3 Liter)

Idemitsu Extreme Eco 10W30 (Mineral) MYR 65 (4 Liter)

Which one more suitable for 98' Kancil 850EX ?
and do you provide engine flushing ?
roughly how much you charge on flushing/installation/oil filter etc ?
thank you.

use 3 liters. yes, i do provide service....

Bro is that semi or mineral? IF 10w50 or 15w50 FULLY synthetic how much?
Another question is, is it imported from Japan? Location as well. Thx:adore:

15w50 Semi Syn
10w40 Semi Syn
10w50 Semi Syn

It's japan brand. but packaging in S'pore. Location Seri Kembangan. Cheers

bro.. gimme exact location.. ur shop name etc..
gear oil product oso hav?