I need stickers

Exterior and Body

I need stickers

Satria 54

I need this stickers where normally most of the satria's have.... in the side of the door.... The ones with brands like "BLITZ" "HKS" BREMBO" and etc etc... the small small ones... where its from top till down....

Another one is the bonet "Mines" sticker.... Medium size...

Anyone knows where to get it ?? In KL / KLANG / SUBANG / PJ ????

Pls reply !

Penang i knowlah.

Originally posted by Satria 54@Mar 2 2005, 07:38
I need this stickers where normally most of the satria's have.... in the side of the door.... The ones with brands like "BLITZ" "HKS" BREMBO" and etc etc... the small small ones... where its from top till down....

Another one is the bonet "Mines" sticker.... Medium size...

Anyone knows where to get it ?? In KL / KLANG / SUBANG / PJ ????

Pls reply !
go to plaza sentral shah alam...you find what you want

PJ is uptown................but after 12am only open....pasar malam stall
Sungai buluh is the store there.....shop
shah alam plaza central 4th floor STICKER MASTER....shop

you could go to sg wang or sunway.there is a few shops selling those stickers.

i usually do my sticker at Tom's Sticker pandan perdana :lol:

call 0163561999,0377854618 Lim,

his price reasonable, n he really good in sticker stuff.... he can do carbon fiber look on ur bonet/whole car n look exactly the same...

just call him n said u saw advertisement on internet.... talk chinese or malay plz....

try at Best Feel motorsport at Sunway...

check it out at SS15 sticker station in front of darussalam... :D

Originally posted by thamo@Mar 2 2005, 21:27
you could go to sg wang or sunway.there is a few shops selling those stickers.
where does this shop located in pandan perdana???
is it near the 7-11 / hong leong area??
thank you.

yes, i just went to tom's sticker last week.
the guy there is friendly and helpful.
will be collecting my sticker on coming monday.
will update you guys on the quality work.

eheheh each sticker adds 5HP....ehehe kidding. :P

IF u wanna go to the best place that they dont rape u off and they give u a good price and also they know how to RESPECT you...
i just can tell u
:

BEST FEEL at SUNWAY ;)

THere is guy who is very proffessional and his name is yen.
ASK HIM TO HELP U ;)

LIM 016-3561999... he is going to clear his stock...

he got rm5k stock(cost) in hand...

n wanted to clear it coz got others plan.... selling per piece rm4-8 ringgit only... call him......

hi,

i have my new sticker on my avanza.
the workmanship real good (tom's sticker).
vincent is really helpful and friendly.

they have not only sticker (Ready and custom made), air brush service too!

their location:
35, Jln Perdana 4/1,
Pandan Perdana,
55300 KL.
03-92840989
016-2381186 (Vincent Kek)
[email protected]
www.tomsstickers.com

P/S: I'm not doing advertisement here, but I'm just another satisfy customer.