How To Eat Sushi...

i think this should be in the interesting downloads section

lol. a very good sushi lesson and culture practice...

walan ehh..
sai em sai ohh...
eat sushi oso need lesson mehh....
juz open de mouth n put it in..
den eat lo..
tats de easiset way la...
nowadays who cares bout it..
as long as is delicious....

how to eat sushi also have to open a thread arr........ wat u guys doing here?

all here r tryin to learn a better eatin sushi style..
den go n tackle those japan babes..
hehehhe.... nice idea rite...

Legend Speedy said:
all here r tryin to learn a better eatin sushi style..
den go n tackle those japan babes..
hehehhe.... nice idea rite...
so you can have a chick to pour you some sake?

i find the only-one-person part abit funny, must act guilty meh? and i really like the japanese's bowing down instead of shaking hand, no need worry about sweaty palm.. and somewhat more polite imho..

psst.. and you might get a down blouse sight if its a girl :_:

The funny thing is, how come they are parts where the narrator says 'noone knows what it's made of' or 'noone knows how it works' how come like that wan?? nonsense la of coz there are people who knows la.

Later they will come out with a thread - how to eat rice/ eat laksa/ eat char koay teow lo.....