Honda Civic FD2 Type-R SAMBUNG BAYAR

Cars for sale

Honda Civic FD2 Type-R SAMBUNG BAYAR

ayumxxx

Honda Civic FD2 Type-R 2010/2011
-10/11, white color, manual transmission, original type R, sport rim.
-very rare item
-for 'sambung bayar' only

*Deposit : RM45k
*Monthly : RM1950

SERIOUS BUYER ONLY!
pls call : 0176722791
*leave a message if no answer.TQ

URGENT!

• civicfd2typerr.jpg
    civicfd2typerr.jpg
    72.5 KB · Views: 27,570
y for 'sambung bayar only'??????

Well IMHO if Rm45k and then turn this car into a track car then its very worth it. U can discontinue the installments after that. Bear in mind its not a cut and join car.:biggrin:

Be careful. No legal definition for "Sambung bayar!

My advise 'sambung bayar' is not the way..better off get a new loans...

If I got 45K deposit then better get a new one or a new loan. I still see a lot in car dealers brand new and unregister.

Better get unregister one lah.. you can get montlhy repayment slightly cheaper than that..

Nice car anyway..

im selling a all recond and 'sambung bayar' cars..payment is up to date..sambung bayar is for those who cant apply new loan.we deal in legal and safest way..just call if u serious to buy.no due at all..there is a reason why the price is 45k.tq

Out of curiosity, now assuming the car is paid up to date on installments, seller advertise on january and now it's march, so after 3 months still no 'buyer', wouldn't bank will ask their 'konco' to look for the car? :flute::flute::flute:

looking at the installment amount, it looks like a stretched loan; preferably 7 / 9 years, with quite a sum being paid as downpayment.
manufactured in 2010 - rough estimate; would have served 18-20 installments; you guys can do the math.