hight camp in 4g92

jedikid

Oct 2, 2004
Dear all sifu sifu here...
i'm planing to put hight camp in my 4g92.
but wat is the basic thing that i need to do ?

Please advice

Thank you

jinkl

May 22, 2004

Please advice

Thank you
i tink first u need to increase the height of ur car if not nt high enuff
u can change better spring to increase the height of ur car

errm to put a camp inside the car, nt hard also bro
u can buy ready made camp , planning for camping trip ?

hehehe , i tink u heard it abit wrong from ur frens
its High Cam :)

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca

lolz... sifoo, u have vr good sense of humour...:adore:

Please advice

Thank you
basic thing u need to do is...
- choose what highcam duration u wants...
- go and buy the highcam
- buy adjustable campulley as well
- den go workshop and install + tuning

jedikid

Oct 2, 2004

lol....sorry wrong spelling :embarassed:

jedikid

Oct 2, 2004
lolz... sifoo, u have vr good sense of humour...:adore:

basic thing u need to do is...
- choose what highcam duration u wants...
- go and buy the highcam
- buy adjustable campulley as well
- den go workshop and install + tuning
any cam that sifu recommend to me?
but do i need to change anything beside campulley ?

Thank you

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
any cam that sifu recommend to me?
but do i need to change anything beside campulley ?

Thank you
RPW, matspeed, powerzone, pipercams... jz to name a few...
i think no need to change any other things lah... unless if u going for high revs above 7k-8k rpm and vr high lift camshaft, changing to stiffer valve springs would help...
block ur fuel return line by using adjustable fuel regulator will help too...

jedikid

Oct 2, 2004
RPW, matspeed, powerzone, pipercams... jz to name a few...
i think no need to change any other things lah... unless if u going for high revs above 7k-8k rpm and vr high lift camshaft, changing to stiffer valve springs would help...
block ur fuel return line by using adjustable fuel regulator will help too...
thanks bro really appreciate your help..thank.

Been a couple of days since I came into the forum and from other threads, it seems a lot of things have and still are happening.

All I can say is..... LETS ENJOY DETAILING.

I am back in Malacca, the land of history (seriously, i should consider just setting up my base here instead of travelling between KL and Malacca)

I was suppose to spend 2 days dating this German babe but due to unforeseen circumstances, I was only graced with the opportunity of one day. So I started with her...