Help1!

yyap2

Mar 16, 2005
erm!!! i wanna ask... izzit v put magnet in de oil filter one??? will it cause fuel comsuption high??? cos i put a small strange magnet on it... i felt de engine better.. but de FC lik abit high.... izzit normal????
by de way.. izzit de oil filter loacted under de car.... i drving WIRA SE.....
i saw a blue tin ...... i think tat is de oil filter... izzit????
n i wanan ask.. de magnet sure will get hot right if v drive... i touch it.. damn hot man!!!!!

badguy

Jun 15, 2004
the hot is normal brother,
but for ur FC i think is ur right foot too heavy!
it should not disturb ur FC

i runing with 3 small hdd magnet (feel Nothing) :P

yyap2

Mar 16, 2005
hahaha... i din step de hard la.. i drive evry slowly.. de stupid car FC so damn high... i think they tune it for me too high la... hehehehe..
i think i wanan so n tune again... summore de absorber lik broke liao.. then de frong part got noisy queking sound... last time they lock de skru hard then nth liao.. then now again de noisy come back.

kruger

Feb 16, 2005
A.Setar
there are many things that will give your car fc like hell. 1st is your air filter is not clean, 2nd your injector is not clean, 3rd your throttle body is not clean, 4th your idling is too high... check all of these things, good luck ;) cheers...

i was quoted rm600 for everyting, include installation n trunk release, they r supplying alarm to ford n mazda malaysia i think.

1000ft range.
immobiliser (basic)
engine start
1 x 2way 4 button lcd with vibration n alarm.
1 x 3 button spare remote
shock sensor
panic button.
12v multi tone alarm......
programmable features
hijack can b add on later. (support)

product remote is not fancy....abit bulky too

hmmm.me stil searching around, no budget yet but hoping to get most out of my money...