Help : Sm4 Convert H22a Bb1 Halfcut

accord110

May 5, 2005
k.l
MAY I KNOW IF SM4 CONVERT H22A BB1 (H.PRELUDE ) HALFCUT?
* WHICH MOUNTING NEED TO MODIFIED OR JUST CHANGE ( ANY MODEL?) ?
* HOW ABOUT WIRING ? ISIT VERY HARD ?
* DASH BOARD WIRING? ISIT NEED TO SAMBUNG 1 BY 1?
* BB1 DISC BRAKE CAN FIX OR NOT ?
* BB1 DRIVE SHAFT CAN FIX?
* bb1 abs brake system can fix it to sm4 or not?

ANYBODY PLS GIVE ME SOME TIP IF KNOW... THANKS.... BRO.....
PM ME ....

boyzone

Mar 13, 2005
Bro,
I dun very sure on SM4 , but my prev H22A convertion is very terrible ..
most of the parts need to customer make.
For Honda,
In between generation to next generation, all the parts are different .

My fren's car almoz kena rampas juz nw . Its a brand new Myvi.

It happened when she come down from the car to open da gate(those 3 storey house). She did on the alarm and all the sud 2 indian fella come n 1 of em jump down n tried to open the door( which is closed)

When he knw the door is lock, he looks at my gf's sis and try to rampas the key from her, which he failed coz dat gal accidently pressed panic button.

The thief panic and get away.

Bcareful every1.