Hari raya savings (Hands in car detailing clinic by Detailien's

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
thedetailers.blogspot.com
Hands on detailing saves you hundreds & thousands of RM every year especially Hari Raya

WHY DO IT YOURSELF? cause other harm it http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...m-wash-by-road-side-car-wash-in-malaysia.html

saves you the trouble of the car needed to being polish or sent to car spa's

even ladies can do it

girls or spouse

Inviting you to join me in the coming hands on classes.i will hands on with you ...http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...msia-not-much-detailer-like-you-is-it-so.html

reference

for a more elaborated guide please refer to http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/car-detailing-forums/412706-detailing-how-to-get-started.html

more ladies doing serious compounding aka paint correction work

guys flexing off

new DIY is making, where we help these owner to start off, knowing what to do...with a polisher

alien at work

tada ....showing you you before and after

they are taught to look out for prefection

very important learning to enjoy themselves

even owner of such car came and learn togather

CLS 55 can how about you

sifu to be in making

our passion continues by sharing and empowering others to do it them selves

Hi KC when and where is this going to be held? Interested to join =)
Do count me in kc2. :itsme:

cvkit, TKSS can go together :rolleyes:

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
thedetailers.blogspot.com

Count me in. :itsme:

kc2