GREDDY LOOKALIKE Oil Catch Tank

hamsap

Dear All,

Few sets of GREDDY LOOKALIKE Oil Catch Tank for sale.

Comes with all the hoses and clips for instant installation.

RM 190 NEGO

LOC: PETRONAS, TAMAN TUN/ MOBIL-CALTEX, CENTERPOINT/ PETRONAS, THE CURVE

Please do PM me if you're interested.

wat is it for actually???

hamsap said:
Dear All,

Few sets of GREDDY LOOKALIKE Oil Catch Tank for sale.

Comes with all the hoses and clips for instant installation.

RM 190 NEGO

LOC: PETRONAS, TAMAN TUN/ MOBIL-CALTEX, CENTERPOINT/ PETRONAS, THE CURVE

Please do PM me if you're interested.

DR78 said:
wat is it for actually???

Hi bro,

Its something that seperates the engine oil from going back into your engine..

hamsap said:
Hi bro,

Its something that seperates the engine oil from going back into your engine..

so that? what the gud thing for the engine?

wfhan said:
do u provide installation for it also?

I can get it installed for you, but it really depends on your engine bay layout is. The main challenge here is getting the bracket to fit into the place where you want to get it installed. If it involves fabrication of brackets, then im totally hopeless :)

bro...the ssqv thing got difference or x w japan one in terms of sound or anything??

Bro ...

Thinkin of installin the stuff ... PM me your best prise for the whole set plus installation ... if it does not include fabrication ... hehehe

Thanks and Chio

JaHaX said:
Bro ...

Thinkin of installin the stuff ... PM me your best prise for the whole set plus installation ... if it does not include fabrication ... hehehe

Thanks and Chio

Bro,

Installation is not included as you may have different preference in installing where you would want it to be.

Would prefer you to get your mech to install it instead as I'm not familiar with toyota engines let alone altezza's :)

Anything, you can give me a buzz lar, then we talk :)

Bro ...

Sorry in advance ... gotta cancell this deal ... as a friend is letting go his original greddy OCT ...

As for now, just stick with the shift light ... dont mind the blue color ...

Chio

JaHaX said:
Bro ...

Sorry in advance ... gotta cancell this deal ... as a friend is letting go his original greddy OCT ...

As for now, just stick with the shift light ... dont mind the blue color ...

Chio

hehe no problem :)

Ok, just give me a call when you want it, thanks :)

What is the best price & location for self collect

WWAT THE BEST PRICE U CAN GIVE IT TO ME? can sent to terengganu?

bro,
its quite expensive...
reduce the price n im sure lots of members want ones.
thanx bro!!

bump for u!!