Great Deals for Imported CBU Cars!!!

Cars for sale

Great Deals for Imported CBU Cars!!!

AutoTrader

Great Deals for New and Unregistered Quality Imported Vehicles!!!!

Specialist in Imported Brand New/Recond Cars

Do feel free to drop a line and i will source for any of your Dream Machine:regular_smile:

Call me before you make any decision to purchase, compare with my price and value added services first :deal:

Do inform me of your prefer price and I'll see whether I could offer you a better and handsome price :shades_smile:

List of Unregistered Cars
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
BMW - 318CI, 318I, 320I, 328I, 330I, 330CI, 525I, 530I, 735I, X5, Z3, Z4, etc......

Mazda - MPV, RX8, etc.....

Mercedes Benz - C180, C200K Coupe, C200K, C240, CLK200, CLK200K, CLK240 E240, S320, S430, etc......

Mitsubishi - Grandis, Pajero, etc........

Nissan - Fairlady 350Z, Fairlady 350Z Cabriolet, Skyline GTT, Sykline V35, Skyline 350GT, etc......

Subaru - Imprezza WRX/STI Ver. 7,8 & 9, Legacy, etc...

Toyota - Alphard 2.4/3.0, Mark X, Caldina, Estima 2.4/3.0, Harrier 2.4/3.0, Ipsum, MRS, etc...
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Handphone : 013-342 1222 :phone:

Pls call the number directly for faster response or PM also can.
Thank You very much and hope to hear from your feedback very soon.

looking for toyato wish n honda stream....

Any Nissan Skyline 2.5 GT Turbo....
interested...

Refer to the main page for the updated list of cars available or call 013-3421222 for more informations.....

Year End Promotion!!!!

YEAR END PROMOTION!!!!!!

Benefits:-
-Special Discounts & HIGH Trade-in
-Door Gifts
-Low Interest Rates 2.75%
-Instant Loan Approval
-Wide range of Quality Imported / Used Cars

For more further information pls call 013-3421222:phone:with no obligation!!!

PJ Damansara

For further information or enquiries, pls do not hesitate to give me a call at 013-3421222.........

Great Discounts for Imported Quality Cars!!!!!!!

bro... do you have this??

Subaru - Imprezza WRX/STI Ver. 7,8

Mercedes Benz -
C200K Coupe = RM?
C200K = RM?
C240 = RM?
CLK200 = RM?
CLK200K = RM?
CLK240 = RM?
E240 = RM?

all 2000 n above model.Thanks n sorry for troubling u.
Serious buyer n need a handsome'est price from u..my office oso in damansara oni,
0122548981 - bornz

ALL PM replied

YEAR END PROMOTION!!!!!!

COME N GET UR DREAM CAR TODAY!!!!!!

HUGH DISCOUNTS!!!!!!!

Call 013-3421222 for more info.!!!!!!

Looking for wish n stream ..see u got any or not...unregister will do ...

Many Units Just Arrived!!!!
Many Colour To Choose From!!!!
Many Diferrent Specs!!!!
Many Discounts!!!!

Many Units Just Arrived!!!!
Many Colour To Choose From!!!!
Many Diferrent Specs!!!!
Many Discounts!!!!

Bro do u have Nissan Silvia S15???
I heard that you give very haandsome price for your cars from my friend.
Do PM me ok...thanks

Accept trade in?
BEst price for Mazda Rx8 type S 6 speed manual & Evo 7/8 & BMW 325i.

bro do u have bmw 318ci ?
how much for the best price ?
im looking for it ?
do u accept trade-in ?

LOTS OF STOCK IS ON THE WAY

LOTS OF MODEL TO CHOOSE FROM

LOTS OF COLOUR TO CHOOSE

LOTS OF DISCOUNT

For futher info pls call 013-3421222

Broker are also welcome