Gathering at Extreme Park

arrowhead said:
i wanna know who was that guy who said this to the race queens - "i buy 10 tickets u gimme ur panties" :D

btw, nice meeting u jinkl :cool:

i saw that guy wearing VIOS club t-shirt... :D

bravo to Rev Saints
although short but meaningful
it's shows how many people in KL are real motorsports lovers

great job to REV SAINTS :D

i believe next CCGT will be having more car clubs
but there's no Integra Club here in Malaysia :D :p

we need old Subang Airport runway for next CCGT. :D
All Cars club can design their own parking pattern according to their needs.
and can we request for Car Club Babe for each club holding the car club logo standing at the designate parking space, wait for our arrival? :D

Can have a Rev party there as well. :D

BlackSamurai said:
and can we request for Car Club Babe for each club holding the car club logo standing at the designate parking space, wait for our arrival? :D

wahlauweh... this plan very keng la! i second the statement! :D fuhlamak... do it like fast and furus ar?

i think what blacksamurai say is pretty considerable. subang airport, lotsa parking hehehehe then we can park and view each others ride without tree's or jetski's blocking LOLx

when is the next CCGT again?

make sure the parking is sufficent enough this time..

hahahaha...

to bad it end up so fast....after that i realise theres so many cops doin ronda around subang..

BlackSamurai said:

aiks... good idea leh..... subang old air port.... hmmmm...... parking at the runway??

next time sure will invite more clubs to flood the parking area.....AGAIN!! :D

btw.. u mean REV party...... means.. all the cars start their engine & REV???
or Rave party?? :D

elaine2284 said:
aiks... good idea leh..... subang old air port.... hmmmm...... parking at the runway??

next time sure will invite more clubs to flood the parking area.....AGAIN!! :D

btw.. u mean REV party...... means.. all the cars start their engine & REV???
or Rave party?? :D

if we r having REV party,i hope that RevSaint will provide us a few gallon of petrol...

hahahhaa....

make sure its V-Power..

elaine,

REV is for car, rave is for youngster. I can only op for Rev leh.
RS is the organiser, of course it will be REV party.

Rev Party

BlackSamurai said:
elaine,

REV is for car, rave is for youngster. I can only op for Rev leh.
RS is the organiser, of course it will be REV party.

hmmm.. ok.. next time should call it Rev Party..... -_-

sorry to hear that Fstrader, I leave early because I got to meet
friends at 11pm :) great event...keep it up :)