Garret AR48.From wat car??

kcar850

hi mate
i know searching garret ar48 turbine is original equipment for wat car??im been searching till now dunno from wat car.:emoticon_U: i hope all sifus can help me out.tq:embaressed_smile:

as common you can easily get a garret ar48 is from nissan...

there are also ar48 from mitsu eclipse, this is very rare thing, and can fit 4g93t without custome banana.

owh.tq bro.but at nissan car based on what engine??tq for ur help fwen..:regular_smile: :X-:

yalor.. it's only telling the the AR ratio.. can b use on different size turbo also.. u better go check the series code n number.. easier for u to find..

a/r 48 housing can easily found is nissan turbo, sorry miss out something, ofcause ar 48 housing also lots of turbo using the same size

hi there..
need help..
i got 1 turbine garret ar48 compressor and 49 turbine size..
this turbine is come from what car actually?

hi there..
need help..
i got 1 turbine garret ar48 compressor and 49 turbine size..
this turbine is come from what car actually?

any name plate attached? this is a T25 turbo and by identify the part number we will know the turbo is originally from what engine.

the code number that i saw is UE 0142J 14411-26E62 466480-6..
hope u can help me. :) thanx

how about this turbo? from wat car?

ZI01971
14411-5C903
466941-12

Garrett ar48/35 m24

have marking 2-2 at compressor housing..wht thats mean 2-2?