Fuel saving gadgets - a professional engineer's view

i would say LOL...

it's definately contradicting from wat d salesperson said about his product about saving fuel during KLIMS 06'....now i believe wat d websire say is true..

i never believe fuel savers..

but if im given a dyno that proves othervise then i might agree.

fuel saving ? get a Myvi. Wuahaha
im so damn satisfied with the fuel consumption.

phibitis said:
fuel saving ? get a Myvi. Wuahaha
im so damn satisfied with the fuel consumption.
sure ar??... how u save petrol with myvi??... my mum keep complaining about my sis's 1.3L myvi (A) high fuel consumption... from ipoh-penang, gone half tank of fuel....

how long is the journey from ipoh to penang ?
my one 60bucks can go like 450km

phibitis said:
how long is the journey from ipoh to penang ?
my one 60bucks can go like 450km

aiyo.. also must depends how u drive wan ma... i know la... u driving 60km/h wan ma... FC sure low la... u go highway drive 60km/h let ppl curst ... hahah

knn u la .... 60km/h on highway u sendiri drive lah .... hahahah
with ur kau lat exhaust sure can ''attract'' many luis one. hahaha

nabeh... i also using fuel saving gadget la... but really can feel the power wor... weird weird... hahaha... my one also RM 60 , 450km ma... same same la... even with my kau lat exhaust ...

dyno kah? from dyno la... my car got add few hp... but my power come at only 5k...

u really went for dyno??

butt dyno means u feel the increase urself wan..hehe jk jk...

junior : ur car manual mah, mine auto ler ..... ur kau lat exhaust really kau lat. Jun's tune.

went for dyno once... for the jpj inspection thing la... hahahaha.....

who tell u my car manual wan? lolz....

hahaha... magma 12v ar? hahaha... yalor... hahaha... can smoke kao alot ppl with my stock engine... phi wan kena smoke ar? hahahaha...

well,....
there r so many test and test from EPA and un-official party out there already

but still a group of ppl so BELEIVE in the thing...
no matter what other ppl say

so just let them continue beleive lar...

maybe it was my other gadget... i dont believe in saving fuel... juz believe in increasing power... hahaha...