Front Coure L700 TR(Turbo) & Rear Bodykits (Limited N Rare)

Acoi84

Assalamualaikum n Slamat Sejahtera to all 0- 100 Forumer..Today i have item to sale...hurry up...

1. Complete Front Set L700 TR...
Fender L/R
Bonet with scoop
TR Front Bumper with spotlite
Pair Of Headlamp..

Good Cond.. Silver Colour RM 3150... SOLD [URL=http://img513.imageshack.us/my.php?image=p617008212ko.jpg][/URL]

2. Rear Bumper TR with Reflextor....
Good Cond...Silver Colour...plug n play for silver kelisa..

RM 1000
SOLD
[URL=http://img160.imageshack.us/my.php?image=p617008513ps.jpg][/URL]

3. Rear Coure L700 Bonet with wiper..
GooD Cond...White Colour... Rm350...

SeRious BuYer Only

PriCE utk All itEM can neGO ... ...

PM @ sms @call me for BESt PRiCE...!!
012-6123751 ( MuniR) Or 017-3740775 ( Amir)

wan 2 ask sometin...
if we use this bodykit lepas tak dgn JPJ?
if not..then susah lor..

yup.....risk is something u have to get over with.....JPJ get jealous with ur car oso...
too beautiful...

snoop_dd100 said:
stended lorrrr..kalo mau kereta cantik sure kena tanggung risiko lorrrrrr......

Yap it true..but sometime..if you luck...They not tahan la...

aisey...just about to think deep sold oledi ah?
hmm...where can aa if wan to find this bodikit?
maybe if front kena tahan jpj then just install rear oni..;)

bdkz said:

You late ma....call 0125057709 for the front bodykit,...Thnx bro...huhuhu

bdkz said:

For rear bodykits,there are owner want to sell it, but not confirm yet...plz be patient ok...

Acoi84 said:
For rear bodykits,there are owner want to sell it, but not confirm yet...plz be patient ok...

i got ur PM bro..tapi i oni want the rear part.
dun wan to take risk laa wit JPJ
if u got complete rear please do PM me..
wit the spoiler..l700 one
appreciate ur help in advance..

wan to find semi baket oso..
pergh...macam air la duit aku hahaha