freshly painted car

You guys want me to kungfu your asses ka? Hijacking peoples thread is one thing, going way off topic is another woi
That usually only happens when TS is missing. No other way to keep the topic alive. :rolleyes:

fazidk

As we know for different people they use different kinds of mobile phone signals. Just as the people around you like your friends, your colleagues, your family members and so on, they may use the different mobile phone signals as now there are various mobile phone signals from different companies and of which the frequency bands are also different such as the CDMA, GSM, DCS, PCS, 3G, 4G LTE and 4G Wimax. So in different conditions and circumstances people are in need of the mobile phone jammers that of different frequency bands. But if people are in great need of a mobile phone jammer via which they can decide the jamming frequency bands what kind of device should they choose? Of course, the adjustable cell phone jammer is the best for them in such condition.
Wtf??!!!!:stupid:

naqi

Nov 30, 2010
Yah! we massage bro. naqi's car mah!......:biggrin:
huh? what you guys wanna do to my car? dang it! haha

---------- Post added at 09:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:05 PM ----------

You guys want me to kungfu your asses ka? Hijacking peoples thread is one thing, going way off topic is another woi
diorang ni memang chris, cari pasal punya orang. haha! btw chris, i installed the speakers already. now the rear sound amazing. next project is front speakers and a new headunit.

It was bro. SF who change the subject. I mention massage bro. naqi's car which is what we will do, caress it to find out whether it is paint over spray or not.....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:48 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:47 PM ----------

That usually only happens when TS is missing. No other way to keep the topic alive. :rolleyes:
TS where got missing. Alive and kicking leh! and people want to TT some more....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:49 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:48 PM ----------

As we know for different people they use different kinds of mobile phone signals. Just as the people around you like your friends, your colleagues, your family members and so on, they may use the different mobile phone signals as now there are various mobile phone signals from different companies and of which the frequency bands are also different such as the CDMA, GSM, DCS, PCS, 3G, 4G LTE and 4G Wimax. So in different conditions and circumstances people are in need of the mobile phone jammers that of different frequency bands. But if people are in great need of a mobile phone jammer via which they can decide the jamming frequency bands what kind of device should they choose? Of course, the adjustable cell phone jammer is the best for them in such condition.
This one real off topic lah......:thefinger:

---------- Post added at 09:50 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:49 PM ----------

huh? what you guys wanna do to my car? dang it! haha.
As mentioned above, caress it to find out whether it is paint over spray or not...:biggrin:

Guys,

Hope someone can help me out here. I have this problem, have spent lots of money trying to rectify the problem but neither Federal Auto or even the Volvo specialist could identify the problem correctly.

The problem is something like this. When ever I take a corner and I'm doing anything above 50KM/H, I will hear this weird noise (not sure if to say its a grinding noise or kluk kluk) but it usually gets louder as I go faster.

It only happens when I am taking left corners (nothing...