Ford SR20

driftstreet_911

Hi all brother and "senior formers"

I need your kind and expert advise and knowledge here, Please.
As my ford fiesta engine broke down, and i need to get it repair,

Here is the problem,
1. Can anyone tell me how to make/modify/change/convert from Fwd To Rwd?
2. Can anyone confirm with me can Fiesta fit in SR20 engine? * i want to drift with it.*
3. From auto to manual.

Thank you very much.
You guys ROCk !!!:adore:

Hi all brother and "senior formers"

I need your kind and expert advise and knowledge here, Please.
As my ford fiesta engine broke down, and i need to get it repair,

Here is the problem,
1. Can anyone tell me how to make/modify/change/convert from Fwd To Rwd?
2. Can anyone confirm with me can Fiesta fit in SR20 engine? * i want to drift with it.*
3. From auto to manual.

Thank you very much.
You guys ROCk !!!:adore:

which model?

ken block model?

because after you converted it to RWD,u cant change the ownership of the car,and its not safe worthy to drive on the road.thus making it a track car.only you can own it,if you wanna sell it it cant pass puspakom inspection.
tadhaaa.....

Sell you fiesta and bus a ke70

got deep pocket..anything can be done bro...some guy that i know are willing to do it..but,i dont know how serious you are..

can, pay kopi money, your car goes inspection @ puspakom at night only

Serious??? Seriously?

Dont make me happy bro, I MEAN IT.

I dont mind pay little little bit more to get what i want instat i have a track car as well, can that be done too? Dont have geran...