Jul 11, 2008
low mileage?

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
1pc kidney @ black market cost MYR20k while half liver is about MYR15k.... arm and leg MYR20k... depending on condition... lol.
arm & leg i think i can get cheaper ....:biggrin:

HKS-GT2835R

Apr 25, 2004
kelate
1pc kidney @ black market cost MYR20k while half liver is about MYR15k.... arm and leg MYR20k... depending on condition... lol.
which halfcut you went arr? so expensive one. think i can get cheaper.
got lobang somewhere in kastam maa :biggrin:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
arm & leg depends on country of origin la... if from India cheaper la. :p
hehe... i mean if u wanna 'buy' some1's arm or leg... i can reco cheap 'workers' for u... haha... jk jk..:biggrin::biggrin:

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
from rallying up the fiesta can become black market for organs ahahhaha

how come arm n leg from india cheaper? cos need to repsray to match body colour?

got sell hair boh? loosing hair ler

Hi there,

I am planning for the following Yokohama tyres for my 2 cars, one using 195.55.15 and another is 180.60.14

After some research online and offline, found that Advan Neova AD07 only have size for my 195.55.15 while AVS ES100 have sizes of both.

Also known that the UTQG for AD07 is 180 AA A and ES100 is 280 AA A. If I am going to take AD07 for the 15" and ES 100 for the 14", would this be my good choices?

Need your experiences on both tyres model in terms of dry, wet, treadwear...