FF 4WD Drift Competition

hey kelisa 187 ... i done it before also but after that my tyre became botak already ..nearly blow .....

what tyre r u using on your kelisa ? hav any modification ?
because i was tried that on my kelisa before but sometime because of low power ... always fail ..so i think is the power problem ...

but how come u can make so many smoke come out 1 ? my jus a little only ...

hahahaha maybe i saw wrongly but malas wanna change the title la....but jig, i tot i saw your name on the list too? from drift.com.my

i guess i'm searching for sponsors too, hehehehe, wheel alignment sure will runaway d, tires sure botak d, but i won't be too serious in this competition, just joining for fun

lets search togheter hahah, we make them give us tyres for ad spots on our cars, and to convince them dat we hav urrm "skills" we give them a test run ahhahahahah.

with just only a few more days...how to find? Next week jom go tayar shop, seek for sponsors, for rims and tyres....then go TITAN, seek for adjustables :lol: :lol: :lol:

dunno man soon lah, but of course u gotta find those big tyre shops lah, those where got stickers one, small small one also how to advertise after ppl dunno the location, as long as they give me some rubber to burn i ok one stick on my car lah go ahead, i heard it has press coverage so it wud be a good selling point.