Ferrari 360 Modena Crash - Malaysia

i saw this before in other forum .. and ppl said it happenend infront of times square early in the morning .. say this ferarri try to drift then end up ini macam .. @@""

yeah meh .. i dunu leh .. i see the last picture tat road also quite look like infront of times square de ..

hard to say man... all road also damn familier...
all d tiang also got ad...
time square, low yat, sungai wang... all also same...
then pudu there also same!!!
really hard to say where is it just that little thing

i know where tis picture get from .. but then it is from another forum .. i cant post other forum link here rite ?? there got more pictures .. tat place really look like times square leh .. those monorail stand and the road divider

In my opinion, the car looks like opposite traffic .. which means the car spin off, the road looks like Jalan Sultan Ismail ..

if this is the only white ferrari in malaysia, ive seen it before in hartamas

xxixx said:
i saw this before in other forum .. and ppl said it happenend infront of times square early in the morning .. say this ferarri try to drift then end up ini macam .. @@""

Trying to drift with a Ferrari on a public road? That's stupid. Even professional won't do that.

munky said:
if this is the only white ferrari in malaysia, ive seen it before in hartamas

heard ppl say there r more than 1 white ferrari in malaysia

ahhaha... ferrari should sell their product to those pro driver..
but not those tryin to show off de ride wif money....