extreme modification

faqroul

Jun 30, 2005
newcastle
the title juz to attract people...hehhe i juz wanna ask you guys... what to do with my nissan 280z fairlady car... maybe bodykits, performance blablabla... undercar neon.. anything u think that will make my car goes boom!!! here a screen shot of my car.. stock hehe

im at kelantan.. if u guys can help... owh. i wanna noe the pricing of anything u said too... :) thanks for helping in advance...

faqroul

Jun 30, 2005
newcastle
ok ok... how about this one.. ive uploaded it to another free hosting server

ok??

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
huaaa...u got a real gem there la..
dun ruin the style..with modern bodykits and neons..
try to go for old skool type kinda bodykit.. eg. overfenders.. banana rims.. ducktail spoilers.. and such..
i think u can try to look for ideas from the japanese..
try google..

lekalo

Mar 4, 2004
TTDI
wana BOOM your car? Blow it up dude... KA-BOOM! ehehehe! Joking! I hagree with that makhluk asing la. Dun overdo it. But if done right, I think the car will look damn chun (d-uh.. obviously)

e3_1990

Aug 18, 2009
Try look for wangan midnight movie trailer in youtube,
a Skyline blue, 8000k xenon, proper sport rim with over fender 280z will looks killing:smokin:

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
underglow neon's definitely will not make your car go BOOM !!!

If you decide to sell the car please pm me !!!!!!!

turbolover

Nov 17, 2005
underglow neon's definitely will not make your car go BOOM !!!

If you decide to sell the car please pm me !!!!!!!

Reading his post i also wanna comment about his intention to put neons.Pls dont la bro.hehe.but this blue monster really look good.damn!turbocharged monster somemore.maybe a 2jz

NEW comer here!!! I'm 2nd batch GTI owner which using siemens not mmc engine, what can i do to upgrade my existing engine?? is it reasonable if i install turbo kit to my engine...wut choice i hav??? could u guyz help me???