Evo Specialist Garage

Talkin' from experience kaaa bro....??? But not 100% true also.... In some garage, even U stand there, they will never F*** care one... Make U waitin' & waitin' & waitin' & waitin'...:banghead::banghead:
actually stand there to make sure everything ok, but end of the day, x ok also dunno how...best is pray..all workshop are good if they do it with "heart" & we can pay with "heart" too....

do i know the workshop/??
hehehehe:)

Mitsu Evo Service Centre/Workshop in KL/PJ area

Good day mates!

I am not sure whether there is a thread on this ( i have searched but there is no dedicated thread on KL/PJ area). Would like to ask all evo owners and forumers to list down the trustworthy and reliable service centre or workshop around PJ and KL. I will be purchasing a second hand Evo 7 GT-A soon. Would like help from fellow forumers. Appreciate it very much.

Re: Mitsu Evo Service Centre/Workshop in KL/PJ area

I think better we discuss about this at thread Evo Speacialist Garage :) bro I think I would ask admin to close your thread :) no offence yeah? :)

Re: Mitsu Evo Service Centre/Workshop in KL/PJ area

If i am not mistaken, the evo specialist garage thread is discussing solely on the east coast of Malaysia...i think we should have a different thread for different region...for example, KL/Selangor/N.Sembilan....Kelantan/Terengganu/Pahang...something like that...

For complicated and tricky evo problem, this mech I know never let me down. He's been with Mitsu car variance very long, he's up to my expectation. His name is ah Wah near balakong there. :)

where is this workshop in balakong?

actually stand there to make sure everything ok, but end of the day, x ok also dunno how...best is pray..all workshop are good if they do it with "heart" & we can pay with "heart" too....

Ehemmmm....Sure you know laa Lang cai EZ...hehehe:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 06:19 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:14 PM ----------

Wow...My piston go crazy whenever i see Ifanonline avatar...Aowwwwww...:biggrin:

Ehemmmm....Sure you know laa Lang cai EZ...hehehe:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 06:19 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:14 PM ----------

Wow...My piston go crazy whenever i see Ifanonline avatar...Aowwwwww...:biggrin:

that's what evo's are for....hehe:rofl:

We pay for their service & yet we have to pray...???:thefinger::thefinger:

MI & EZ,we are once on the same boat (delima) ya...hehe:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 07:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:09 PM ----------

that's what evo's are for....hehe:rofl:

Ifanonline,r u a guy or a chick? But everyone of us here hope you r a chick...Especially our TTS Master Mr KH Sim....He has the killer move (Monkey Hug Water Melon) which every chick will not forget once kena...hehehe:biggrin:
JOKING only yaa...:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 07:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:09 PM ----------

Ifanonline,r u a guy or a chick? But everyone of us here hope you r a chick...Especially our TTS Master Mr KH Sim....He has the killer move (Monkey Hug Water Melon) which every chick will not forget once kena...hehehe:biggrin:

Yup....Now I jumped ship already laaa bro.... The MASTER of MONKEY HUG WATER MELON killer move also the same lehhhh.....:wavey::wavey:

MONKEY HUG WATER MELON....Damn it's funny imagining the MASTER Kh Sim doin' that move..!!!:rofl::rofl::rofl:

i'm a guy la...that is why the picture is there...haha

p/s: someone needs to teach me the Monkey Hug Water Melon moves la...:rofl:

Yup....Now I jumped ship already laaa bro.... The MASTER of MONKEY HUG WATER MELON killer move also the same lehhhh.....:wavey::wavey:

MONKEY HUG WATER MELON....Damn it's funny imagining the MASTER Kh Sim doin' that move..!!!:rofl::rofl::rofl:

It will be Master Sim both hands like the connecting rods pulling & lifting the Melon up down and force the hole into his tiny little forged uncircumsize piston head with maximun force.
This process is highly knocking and destructive and will easily caused the engine burst...When water flowing out from the block, Its Kau Tim...hehe:biggrin:

Dam,i know ive gone too far on this as im just wanna make some crazy jokes to lighten everyone....

Sim ah...i be your kuli on this whole weeks for this Melon joke ya...But i really like this style laa...:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 11:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:11 PM ----------

i'm a guy la...that is why the picture is there...haha

p/s: someone needs to teach me the Monkey Hug Water Melon moves la...:rofl:

Haiyah,here banyak Master who can teach you the move lol....
Can always contact MI,EZ,Sim & Me laa...hehehe:biggrin:

Wana go tomoro?

P.S - Pratice make Perfect.:biggrin:

It will be Master Sim both hands like the connecting rods pulling & lifting the Melon up down and force the hole into his tiny little forged uncircumsize piston head with maximun force.
This process is highly knocking and destructive and will easily caused the engine burst...When water flowing out from the block, Its Kau Tim...hehe:biggrin:

Dam,i know ive gone too far on this as im just wanna make some crazy jokes to lighten everyone....

Sim ah...i be your kuli on this whole weeks for this Melon joke ya...But i really like this style laa...:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 11:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:11 PM ----------

Haiyah,here banyak Master who can teach you the move lol....
Can always contact MI,EZ,Sim & Me laa...hehehe:biggrin:

Wana go tomoro?

P.S - Pratice make Perfect.:biggrin:

James Banana : Walaooo.... When water flow out from the block, it's kau tim...??? For sure kau tim maaa.... Block pecah already.... Now I know why his plug head broken & left inside the block...:rofl::rofl:

ifanonline : MI is not Mistaken_Identity... It's the short form for MIzunori77....:rofl::rofl:

EvoZ : Nowadays, RECARO also have massage chair kaa...???? Need to check with the MASTER on how to get the catalogue lehhh...:rofl::rofl:

built in la....must order from japan and made in china..then ship back to japan and export to msia.....so must be very expensive..heard it can do other than massage too.....prepare yr budget...hahahaha

haha...jokes aside, do you guys know any shops that sells mitsu evo 7 emblem? what i mean is that the trunk emblem that says EVOLUTION VII...anyway near PJ or KL...

For the EVOLUTION VII emblem can try N1 Racing or those nearby like kakimoto n other accesories shop. I seen those emblems real n fake at those outlets b4. Do beware price might be quite high. :biggrin:

Thanks Solty for the info....:wavey: