EVO 7.5 GTA RM108 nego

grayson

My fren got a pearl white EVO 7.5 year2000 with tiptronic
rm108k nego.....anyone interested can message me

DEWA....go consider dis car le........later just change gearbox n ecu can surely FLY liao......I believe i can fly........... kekekekkekeke

go go go........108 bro...........chassis enigne all in place liao....only thing...need u to become the NEW DRIVER.......rise of the DL terminator !!!!!!!muahahahahahahahhaha

hihihihihihi will fetch my uncle at KLIA at 4pm after this.have to bring him to a good eating place then later me can slow2 talk muahahahahahaha :P :P damn I'm so excited already liao hahahahahahahha :P

108 is cheap - make sure the AP is ligitimate & has not involved in major accident. CT9A is has been built emphasizing minimal frame chassis in a form of lightweight aluminium. Major accident will not allow the chassis to be fixed due to the same features.

maybe he just play play only kot hehehe, wanna see response getting a cheap evo....

My fren got a pearl white EVO 7.5 year2000 with tiptronic
rm108k nego.....anyone interested can message me

Dude,
Are you sure its year 2000?

I assumed its not 6.5 since you mentioned tiptronic; but GTA(7.5) was manufactured in 2002 ....

yeahhh.its really really "wow".hopefully can cucuk2 my uncle more aggresively.still cannot masuk line.huhuhu :( :( :(

Cheap. but makes sense. in general, Evo hunters don't want a GTA (i think....you guys agree?). And 2nd hand car market is down badly right now so prices tend to get sliced.

But at this price....aiseymann. i want one oso lah.

Evo 7.5 GTA

Possible to list down the modifications done to the car? Is that automatic transmission? Tks

Waaa.....

i oso willing 2 trade my lancer lor for this GTA lor..hehehehehe..

Anybody wan 2 buy Cedia Lancer??