EVO 3 problem

dr.sbaitso

Hello... i'm got 1 big problem with my WIRAEVO3. My car only at car park for about 2 years coz i'm not around. After 2 years come back then kenot start. All of Power Distribution tested to my friend SATRIAEVO3, same engine. ECU, Distributor, Power Transistor, Spark Plug+cable+Coil. Starter funtion normally, but no spark from plug cable.
If got any sugestion to dis prob. pm me. Thank U bery mac.

check ur wirings see if tikus makan or not....check fuel pump too see if it deliver fuel or not...check plugs (not plug cable since u've tested wif ur frens car)....check the ignitions wirings make sure tikus eat only a lil bit only...if banyak...then have to find new wirings lar 4 ur car.... :lol:

eh fren
plz delete your posting in other threads.
cummon u have a problem but u needn't flood the whole forum with it.
just my 2 cents.

Originally posted by dr.sbaitso@Sep 23 2004, 14:43
Hello... i'm got 1 big problem with my WIRAEVO3. My car only at car park for about 2 years coz i'm not around. After 2 years come back then kenot start.
dude..
don't you think, pretty much, what you just said explains it all?
battery also discharge after a few weeks...