Engine modifcation for Honda EVO

Apr 27, 2007
Hi friends,
I'm a new member in this forum seeking for advice. I have plans to buy a Honda EVO 92/93 model and replace the engine with latest(preferably) or new VTEC/IDSI engine. This Honda EVO is looks stylish plus very cheap (arround 20k) now. so, friends, is it visible to do engine replacement? Any suggestions about who can i contact to get this done?

Rgds
Patrick Loo

TermiziYeoh

Jul 29, 2005
Cheras , Sel
Err, perhaps you missed out the real name of the car ? Mine showing pic please ?

strangex2

Mar 22, 2007
Heard of Waja Evo but no Honda Evo... maybe he was meant to type Mitsubishi Evo? But don't think so coz he wanna put VTEC engine... hmmm.

boosook

Jul 14, 2005
chill la guys he is a new member here, let him explain what he really mean.. i think he is scared to post oledi when u guys kept on saying its a joke... :)

K_C

Jul 26, 2005
p e n a n g
chill la guys he is a new member here, let him explain what he really mean.. i think he is scared to post oledi when u guys kept on saying its a joke... :)
busuk is right... pragash_g, care to explain??? would love to check out this superb ride... am from pg oso...

zzainudin

Aug 16, 2006
Subang selangor
yea..i'm oso waiting the explaination & picture..wanna see the Honda Evo..how it look like?

Im checking out the cost to change the whole bushing and mounting for wira se?

Also much appreciated if could suggest the shop.

I just need normal type, not high end like superpro.

Thanks..