Eibach federn sport spring

Chassis and Wheels

Eibach federn sport spring

elixir

Hi all....

I want to sell my eibach sport spring as use at my current drive waja.
This spring used about 1+ years. To who's intrested please contac me
at 019 277 5635. Price is Rm 450 neg.

izzit hard?? which is better eibach or tein spring?? coz new tein price is almost there..

Just lowered ur car about 30- 45 mm and not hard as sole at kedai abang. U will fill same as standard spring but it's better than standard. For the tein spring I'm no experiance with it.
I bought it around Rm 8++.

want to change wth my standard waja spring?

sorry bro wira I already used adjustable. Item still nego till leet go......

Best price is Rm 400 nett.... Hurry 1st come 1st get.....self collect or meet at somewhere at subang , sg buloh or rawang area.

bumping..... this 2~3 days very busy to online....

eibarch federn prokits

This is the picture for the item...

• front 1.JPG
    front 1.JPG
    40.7 KB · Views: 165
eibarch federn prokits

This another one....

eibarch federn prokits

This the info code for the spring

Front code : MX / 3
: EW 6004001VA

Rear code : KBA 90510
: EW 6021 002HA

Last offer for today RM 350 Take it or leave it. If nobody need I will keep it...

can it be used on honda city 2003? PM me.