DO JPJ/Polis kacau u when road block?IF u...

Bad^kokan

Dec 10, 2003
Regnarok
www.xitami.utb.cz
guys,

i decide to Mod E3 bumper on my wira..
but do it Agains..JPJ Laws?
when kena road block by JPJ/polis..

will they stop u?
any hv exp on this?

need Feedback~

DimDimer

Jan 10, 2005
my friend satria 1.3 mod with Evo3 bumpers kena block JPJ everytime. he even got a cert from puspakom in his car for safety measure.

Bad^kokan

Dec 10, 2003
Regnarok
www.xitami.utb.cz
Cert,puspakom~?

how to get that?

that mean..
when roadblock..
sure kena one ar?

wah..charm lol ..like tis

DimDimer

Jan 10, 2005
no idea how he got that lor, maybe kena once by JPJ call him go puspakom check gua, he showed me his cert in his glove box.

szekeiemme

Feb 14, 2004
safety ??? hmmmm?? if we put coure front.. n say safety can ah? ehehehe... so many ppl do.. like not scared roadblock oni

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
It is illegal to use EVO or other bumper. They will stop u and issue letter for inspection

blur_civic

Oct 8, 2004
KL/PJ
Unless you enter Kereta shows.. just found out that they have certs issued from kereta which exemps you from road blocks... :)

What about carbon hood... legal?

blur_civic

Oct 8, 2004
KL/PJ
omg... that is like I can't do EVERYTHING!! :(

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
I also kena kacau by JPJ once... for using a VR4 grille on a non-VR4 Galant! :o

Got off with a warning to remove it. Went back home and took it off.

Bad^kokan

Dec 10, 2003
Regnarok
www.xitami.utb.cz
charm lol..

i already fix in the bumper liao.
waiting for paint only..

sniff sniff..
how ar guys..

need to avoid JPJ everytime?

I had the privilege to detail the interior of the Toyota Chaser. This car, like its other siblings (Cresta, Mark II, etc) was born in the era of insane japanese 6 cylinder turbo engines. Thus this is not your everyday average car.

Run. Be very afraid.

(Adapted from...