DLS R4 Offer Just For MYVI OWNERS!! Come See!

ICE -In Car Entertainment

DLS R4 Offer Just For MYVI OWNERS!! Come See!

xcheong

Having trouble finding a good component set for your brand new MyVi front dashboard?
No worries for now, because i'm giving offers on DLS Reference series R4, 4" 2- Way Component Speaker Set.
This component set is just perfect for your front dashboard which only fit 4" speaker.
There are a few myvi owners bought from me and 1 of them is MyVi Owners club member from penang. All of them are very satisfied with their speaker.

No modification required to fit this comp set. no cutting, no fibre molding.

Normal Price RM750. Now RM700 only!

Offer Valid till 30/06/06
*non myvi owners also will get the promotion price.

All the prices are subjected to change without prior notice.
Above products are for promotional purposes and while stock last.
Above products are gurantee 100% original and 1 year warranty will be provided by local authorized distributor.
Above products are Brand New comes with original boxes and warranty cards.

If you are interested please call/SMS 012-3263673 (cheong). You can also PM me for any enquiries.
Location Puchong

DLS R4 - 2-way system 10 cm /4"

R4_F.jpg

Reference series R4 is a 10 cm (4") 2-way system. Powerful magnet system. Crossovers with selectable tweeter level. 20 mm silk dome tweeter T20. Grilles are included.

Speaker type : 2-way system
Woofer size : 10 cm (4")
Power handling capacity : 50 W RMS / 80 W max
Tweeter : 20 mm (0,8") tweeter
Sensitivity : 94 dB (1W/1m)
Magnet size : 80 mm (3,15")
Outer diameter of woofer : 100 mm (4")
Installation depth : 60 mm ( 2")
Mounting hole : 102 mm (4")
Crossover : Box filter LP: 6 dB & HP: 6 dB slope

Owners manual

myvi

got pic sample when finish install? where u locate the tweeter?...wats the difference/performance ur offering item?...how bout the back door speakers?...and location?

Hey bro, if im not wrong, 4" comp set should be able to fit nicely in the dash for wiras and satria too right...

So you can extend your customer base to non myvi owners too. Hehe...

Free bump for u

AIDS,
the speaker installed on your dashboard to replace your factory stock speaker.
tweeter are place on top of the dashboard close to your mid.
with this setup, your soundstage already "above" dashboard and up front.
you can keep your rear speaker.
my location is in puchong.

yohannes,
if for wira, better take 6" lorr cuz can install on the door.

myvi owners got no choice mahh...
so mai take 4" lorr ;)
thanx for the advice bro...

hehe....some wiras stock dont have hole in the door and the speakers are in the dash one bro....1.3 if im not mistaken.

What about the Myvi rear door speakers? What size can fit without modification?