Dirty talk but funny like hell........

Cavey

Jul 18, 2005
Msia
I don't see wats so funny bot callling sumone up and screwing them over the phone.If it were to happen to anyone of us do u think we will be able to take it as a joke??Its different if u call ur fren or sth. :thumpdown

rps13_R

Apr 8, 2005
wakakakaka

maybe the indian call him six times during 2am to 5am ler

ppl need to sleep mah

Cavey

Jul 18, 2005
Msia
its obviously a prank otherwise how did he manage to record the conversation?

EvoGanu

Jan 11, 2005
sogo KL
hahaha fuki fuki ..cau cau...hayya.. alstly sory sorry..heheh
i tot 1 men fxxk men aoredi.. hahahha..

Invisible

Nov 16, 2003
I think he record it with recorder
He asked his friend 'recorder wei, record, your speaker kong ar'
Is it?
Hehehe

Getz

Nov 30, 2003
Cavey said:
I don't see wats so funny bot callling sumone up and screwing them over the phone.If it were to happen to anyone of us do u think we will be able to take it as a joke??Its different if u call ur fren or sth. :thumpdown
I got it from email with this title. So it's up to you how you're taking it. Dude don't take it so seriously, life would be tiring if so serious.

Cavey

Jul 18, 2005
Msia
its not u man.Its those who made it and put it up on the web.Maybe i have had a bad day.No offence to u bro. :burnout:

wish9

May 13, 2005
Nevada
called 6 times...then have to kill ppl? damn....
called 16 times ma have to kill everyone...fking funny la that guy

(ADVAN)

May 11, 2005
K.L
y tht blangladesh so stupid wn ar..at first so fierce scold pp but in the end say sorry to ppl..haha :biggrin:

I was moved when my fellow detailing buddy decided to organiszed a detailing session for some vehicles belonging to Yayasan Sunbeams home last Sunday the 17th of January 2010. Invitations were sent out to anyone who wanted to help out for a good cause and also learn more about detailing at the same time, open invitation was sent out to various forum members & car clubs
ProDetailing: FREE!!! Hands on...