Did Anyone see this kind of moding at malaysia bmw putra and honda

wow?!?!

thats really artistic of this guy to do something like this. can't imagine how much he spent. almost able to buy a honda accord already.

fuiyo~~:eek:

anyway, better make a u turn when u encounter JPJ road block

PuMAccordLution .... hahahaha, wira, satria, putra memang boleh... at least they carry the "Malaysia Boleh" title...

hahaha he pening kepala bcoz instead buying a bmw or honda or putra .so he create this 3 in 1 to make himself feel better

N/A guy said:
fuiyo~~:eek:

anyway, better make a u turn when u encounter JPJ road block

hahaha because the front looks same like BMW maybe JPJ will let this car pass..
thinking its a BMW
only to know after the car has passes that the back is accord LOL

putra???...
i was like think bmw 3 series look in front,n the rear got a taste of siliva s15...

OOT: sabelt, ur signature is the new subaru impreza ar??... so fast mod adi... what racing is that???... the tyres look like from the jgtc wor... cun cun... i want~!~!

I dun really consider it ah bengla... maybe when he spray the car nicely n touch it up... u might actually fall for it.. heheh :)

I would say that it's a very impressive mod to his car's exterior. Extreme & creative mind for creating this piece of work. All my compliments for the owner of this Putra! Well done! ;)