5. Plug n plug cable - below rm500
6. Grounding wire - rm50-100
7. Volt Stabilizer - rm100-200
8. Front n rear strut bar rm100-500
9. Sports Suspension kit - below rm1000
10. Front bucker seat - depends on brand n type
11. Sports Steering - rm200-500
12. Vacuum meter - rm50-200 depends

I sensed some bengz item and un-necessary stuff....
or is it intended ?

Oopss..sorry sorry..
*These are the items to really get to obtain power!!!*

detomaso ah syiok... now itz not so expensive liao. If i'm not wrong not more than 3k for the halfcut.

eh.. i just wonder how does detomaso perform against GTti? i feel like GTti more powerful leh.

gavan said:
erm,well, if he is a real daihard, you could go for the standard mods first like exhaust system and the air system, then go for good suspensions and brakes, then later port and polish it and the finale,the cams ;)

but, maybe a HC-E upgrade might be nice, and its also legal ;) as the espri's body is heavier than the aura's
aiyah.. dont want HC-E la.. u syiok forawhile then boring dah... i myself using a HC-E. Itz either u go GTti or HD-E (deto) ... or dont bother transplant at all. heh he hheh.

i'm bored wit my HC-E liao... regret .. should taruk deto or GTti.. but tat time i tarak budget mahh.

zephyr3d said:
aiyah.. dont want HC-E la.. u syiok forawhile then boring dah... i myself using a HC-E. Itz either u go GTti or HD-E (deto) ... or dont bother transplant at all. heh he hheh.

i'm bored wit my HC-E liao... regret .. should taruk deto or GTti.. but tat time i tarak budget mahh.

HC got their own satisfaction, their high pitch sound during high rev, their silver coloured head...
Deto got their own good also... quiet but deadly if underestimated.

But if stock deto vs stock GTti.... i would say GTti.
But if slightly modded deto vs slightly modded GTti.... it's another story
(depends on what u play la, drag or race)

aiyah.. sound only mah. hahaha.

dunno la.. i tried driving both gtti and deto... the deto is really smooth and hitz the powerband really easily. Same goes to the Gtti but the gtti somehow gave me more G feeling.

Oi Jules, damn free huh? :lol: So tonight on or not? The stuff KMY told u...

Regards;

apala u... posting hogging la u.. tak mengena-gena wit the topic at all. :P

yea.. i'm going.. will be there at 8.30pm

how much overall for a deto or gtti?
gimme price plus jpj, engine performances, comparison :).
thx
i just know if he puts a 1.6deto, jpj'll f*** him upside down

Satria racer said:
how much overall for a deto or gtti?
gimme price plus jpj, engine performances, comparison :).
thx
i just know if he puts a 1.6deto, jpj'll f*** him upside down
as far as i'm concern.. gtti is really an old engine... so, gotta do alot of overhual, unless u get a pretty good condition unit. Last time, a couple of years back i was qouted bout 5k, halfcut + pasang and jalan. I paid 4k for my HC-E, with rear disc brakes wit workmanship, along with other spare parts ah.

detomaso, last time my friend bought his for 2k, without body parts... installation cost bout 1.5k. So, it was pretty bang for buck.

but u're rite bout jpj thingy... not too sure if it's going to be as ez as last time to register or not. U better check first, otherwise if really gonna give alot of hassle, then better opt for gtti oh.. not bad mah.. can phiss phiiisss... :D

kuantan all road small small...
cannot race..
pickup wud be nice... something quiet but deadly la.
coz i (friend of satriaracer) am only 17.. face like a kid.
new license, stopped my f***ing police countless times to c my license.
if i drive an ah beng car with loud loud straight flow.. sure die lor..

forget the car's appearance/body kits.
engine would do

then detomaso would be a silent killer lor....

GTti's bov and bumper (notice my signature) would be a dead giveaway.... aiyah.. speaking of bumper gotta spray paint liao..

wats b0v??
well.. bumper huh... the front deto bumper?? like one mulut segiempat ny...

i wanna keep stock body.. silent killer.

wei wei, you kutuk HC like HC useless engine oni, i using HC-C leh..!! :P ahahaa, lolz, well, go deto larr......screw JPJ stupid, or better, plunk in 4E only larr :D ekekeke