DC5 : Looking for/ wanted item (Standard/ Aftermarket)

ben1928

any bro letting go dc5r muffler ?

• p144.jpg
    p144.jpg
    95.9 KB · Views: 269
Re: DC5/K20 Items For Sale (Read First Before Posting)

Yes. I got one muffler here bro. Pm me

Re: DC5/K20 Items For Sale (Read First Before Posting)

ben1928 : got a full set frm my ride. very good condition.
pm me if interested.

Instead of requesting for parts in the DC5 sales section ... i thought i would create another thread for such request. Do inform me if u disagree on this approach.

Rather than purchasing new and costly item ... why not try your luck here ... Happy Hunting, Cheerios!

hey anyone selling their original number plate holder for the facelift model?

Looking for the same item,let me know if U find it. Called exceptional but they dont have it in stock.

Looking for new/used stock or aftermarket front disc/rotor. Need it before Thursday.

Wtb:used rrc/fd2r intake. Wats the market price eh? Is it still going for 1.3k(new) at jc?

im looking for original DC5 front pre facelift plate holder..pls pm me wif smile.hehe

Re-stating my need again.

Looking for DC5 Face-lift OEM front Bumper in good condition, used or new. Please PM me. Or if you wanna swap with INGS+1. i will top up the difference.

FL Front bumper with headlight, Mugen Original Side skirt and Mugen original Rear bumper and FL rear tailight. Pearl white.

Swap with pre FL DC5R original Or if anyone got any of the parts, can oso let me know. Thanks

Guys..would be grateful if you guys could help in identifying the part number of the black cover which is placed above the radiator and the reserve tank for ITR.

Thanks in advance.

WTB: pre facelift bodykit (front & rear bumper, sideskirts, headlights & brake lights)
*prefer original honda bodykit. anybody who has the items for sale pls PM me or buzz me at 019-4579282. ;)