• 4.jpg
    4.jpg
    48.8 KB · Views: 3,221
  • 6.JPG
    6.JPG
    46.4 KB · Views: 2,637
still can get bank loan?:rolleyes:

hai boss.. ur tel no not available lah bro.. give me the new no tel..

bro.. Pm me the best price.. cash buyer here..

hai boss.. ur tel no not available lah bro.. give me the new no tel..

bro.. Pm me the best price.. cash buyer here..

brooooo ,my hp no is 0163278975 laaaaa ,its available ,u called wrong hp no is it ,too many ppls called and sms me when i was busy,sleeping,taking shower ,try to call or sms me again.sure ill respond this time

when did u change the new engine?any waranty for the engine by the shop?
ur target price?:wavey:

when did u change the new engine?any waranty for the engine by the shop?
ur target price?:wavey:

i written on the above la,can you see?i boost maximum until kong for the old engine so change to another used mira engine from halfcut shop laa.warranty a month only.no rm5k,rm6k,rm7k,rm8k above that price will be considered

how bout interior?any mod?got pwr stereng n windows?

wah asked so many things,no power window and steering,everything standard and original still ,this is a very lightweight car ,lighter than mira l2 2 doors for 70kg ,top speed 200kmh like flying in the sky but very stable

hai bro.. i sms u.. berapa u nak jual ni.. ?? juzz Pm me the price.. i will find some money..