CONVOY TO THE 2005 MALAYSIAN GP

evoii2005

Feb 22, 2005
hey u all.. dj evo is in the houseeeeeeeee.................

its 13 days to go for the malaysian gp... so, dj evo would like ya all to join him for a convoy to the malaysian gp on the 19th and 20th Mac 2005...

it doesn't matter which F1 team are yor fav... the most important thing is we show the world that we are one heart in supporting the Malaysian GP...

dj evo is looking for at least 50 proud owners of protons and peroduas in this convoy... he'll be doing all the paper works... so, support him... give your full commitment....

you can reach him at this numbers:

Mobile No: 017-328 6807
Direct No: 03-8882 6114

COME ON YA ALL... LETS SUPPORT THE MALAYSIAN MOTORSPORTS...

MALAYSIA BOLEH!!!

InitialD

Aug 27, 2004
Wat time the convoy pushing off and what time arrive and where to meet? Got police escort ar?

evoii2005

Feb 22, 2005
not fix yet... tentatively:

19/03/05 & 20/03/05 @ 8 am @ KFC after Sg Besi Toll

escort:

still neg but any1 got better cables can help out

GOKEN

Dec 4, 2003
must own a proton or perodua to join this convoy? :ph34r:

evoii2005

Feb 22, 2005
borrowed proton or perodua also can mahh..

News and pic from the star.

i say good riddance to the bastard who is too damn lazy to find a job and goes around robbing people, i hope the other snatch thief dies also...

useless scum like them only waste precious oxygen in this world.

A very gory end for snatch thief

KUALA LUMPUR: It was a gory end for a snatch thief who died with his private parts severed in a collision at Ampang Jaya here between his getaway motorcycle and the victim’s car.

The police and passers-by...