Clearance Sale! Parts For WIRA/SATRIA! Cheap!

epol

Motoring Pornography
Anything U Need?

Clearance Sale!

Call 012 2121 012:regular_smile:

wira front bumper
any type, name me the model and price please

left signal lamp
name me the price (only want ori)

pm me if possible

Hi Bro,

Please PM me ur best for a few parts for my Satria 1.6(A)

~ Air-cond compressor
~ Rubbers for all 3 doors incusive of the back tooo ( Sudah boleh dengar angin masuk maa)
~ Radiator

bro,

satria roof moulding (LH)
1.6 throttle body(complete assy)

tq

did you have any 4G15p block complete with piston and piston ring on good condition to upgrade to 4G13p siemens ECU?

bro.....
do you have an wira front bonet with black colour?
wanna ori wan.....as good as from wira se.....
pm me best price.....

bro,

Do u have satria rear boot absorber...the 2 piece(left n right),roof(right side lining)..if u have pls sms/call me at 0122707671 thnx n price..

Bro Epol, I want meter Proton Wira 1.6XLi (AUTO) Good Condition..PM me your best price..I need it urgently..My speedo meter and mileage meter had konged already..Want to replace the whole meter..Thanks..

I want meter Proton satria 1.3 (manual or 1.6 manual whole meter Good Condition..PM me your best price..I need it urgently..My speedo meter and mileage meter had konged already..Want to replace the whole meter..Thanks..

I need 1.3/ 1.5 filter box and air ram/ hose.

I need front wiper motor.

I need alarm siren.

I need the windsceen washer water box( the box to hold the water for the windscreen washer)

I need alarm siren.

I need the windsceen washer water box( the box to hold the water for the windscreen washer)

pm

I need alarm siren.

pm me the price as soon as possible.

T.Q.

hello bro, a wanna wira 1.6 door trim with power window,front bonnet ,fender bumper,headlight n signal lamp......please call me 01603836175

bro pm price for wira door trim complete with power window switch and motor.
wira se type or from year 2004 edition

Meter

Do you hav water and oil meter and rpm meter for wira 1.5 siemen ecu ?

I need a dashboard panel.... but black color only... PM me ur price anyway thanks