Civic 4drs B16b

Cars for sale

Civic 4drs B16b

crve30

Greetings,

Guys u can view the attachment and understand better,sorry for the inconvinience, price nego for serious buyer, TQ

P/S: PLEASE REFER TO PAGE 3 FOR SPECS AND PICTURES,PICTURES ON PAGE 1 CAN'T BE OPEN SINCE UPGRADING PROCESS SORRY GUYS,TQTQTQ

Another pictures,PM me for contact no. tq for viewing

very good specs n good price!

thumbs up n free bump for ya!

tq hondamember & xxxx

K C,read on attached files B16B.doc tq

very-very-very good car and price!!!!
must buy car..
crve30,, u got pm

let me make roughly calculation for this car actual value...

b16b h/cut ~~~rm15000
ek4 interior ~~~rm2000
recaro seat ~~~rm3000
ori99 bodykit ~~~rm5000
s/rim+tyre ~~~rm4000
absorber ~~~rm3000
interior accessories ~~~rm3000
painting ~~~rm3000
bla-bla-bla ~~~rm5000

total ~~~rm43000 or maybe more...

so ur actual car price is 20k++.....this is cheap man....
sadly no money to buy it...ish..ish..

very nice car. but the price also cun. boleh nego price ka?

interior accessories ~~~rm3000

cost is much more than that

wow..nice spec..but price can nego ka..

Tq guys really appreciate it,i guess it takes one to know one

guys price is ofcourse negotiable,if ur serious buyer im also serious selling,if ur cash buyer than im dead serious negotiating the price tag. i just dont want to spoilt the market or else Honda lover will curse me like crazy.TQTQ sorry if i offended anyone that's not my intention.

bro brapa mau tlk?brapa dpt loan?thn brapa?