Charade detomaso with emblem sticker

hahhaa no need to feel shy2 with me la..aura,

how bout 8pm at project wangsa maju tonite, coz i want to see one chinesse guy, he book for 2 set.

You wont slap me at the face..?

Ok...I'll confirm with you by 6pm..But, I think 8pm no problem..I think possibility 95% I'll come..

See me there for the first time..

for what purpose to slap u?

ok see u there, biz is biz bai, no need to feel like that..

See you the Dek Nancy..

Fren,

Support our sister la in her business! Buy her emblem..Cun woo!

i want 2 set of the emblem.if u dun mind,can post to miri, sarawak or not? u got maybank acc? easy to transfer then

yes, still have stock sms me for further details or u can self collect at area wanga maju, anything call me first if u want to come to wangsa maju..orite?

hehehehe... aura ..aura.. :D

I already have one my bro bought from aus.the word is "Charade Detomaso Turbo".Unfortunately my bro just bought back only 3 emblems.

free bump for lil sis nancy ;)

sis..stil have dat emblem??
quit cun lol...
pm me sis..
regards..Tq..cheers..

nancy.

u said that u have alot rite?still have?
i sms u but didn't reply. please send me u'r mybnk acc #no at: [email protected] or :phone: 012-7498238

Thank You.

i want ones im working @ nz / project area when can we meet
017-3976852

hey nanckayozine, the emblem(on pic) is so nice.
Just wondering if u sell it on ebay? i'm interested to buy one but i'm not in msia.
Do you mind to post it to ovc?

hello thread starter, please reply, still got emblem or not?