carburetor sifu needed

mcfurby

i'm driving one old LE
now my engine fuel consumtion is damn high is about almost 30cents per km....
does anyone in the forum know which sifu is good in doing carburetor?
tuning, do the right air fuel mixture?
help me pls.....

dude where u frm...i noe a good mech but he is in kl area...he does all the works for my corolla ke30 and my wira.....very skillful at his work but he takes time bcoz he does nt like to do a lousy job !!!

if u r interested i can direct u to his shop...its in kl near pantai / bangsar !!!

trust me bro...carb if u dunno dun play urself can really mess up ur engine !!

mcfurby...if you don;t mind...i would like to take a look on your LE carb
it may and may not be carb broken..sometime it just need some serious tuning
can you come to subang square ss15 there?...

pm me if you want too~

me? no prob man....i from sunway....
when u free? but i study in seremban....
my num is 016 6111533

bro,

I can get for you a 2A carb from a Toyota LE but a bit priceyla....the place is around Sungai Penchala/Kepong......pm me if you interested......

mcfurbby,
i work in ss15..so i'll be there during weekdays from 10am-6pm.~

pricey? like how much?
alantan, i'm coming back this thurs, but reach kl will be almost 5pm, and i working on fri. u comfirm can be done up? hehehehe

mc!!!!!!

it is time to upgrade to injection.....!!!!! but don;t self inflict injection ler...

hehehehehe!!!!! raccuunn!!!!!! ooopppsss!!!!! poiiiissssooonnn!!!!

shamburke, kacau lagi....
ahhahah
no money upgrade la....
u sponsor me la, den i join event n put ur company name....how? ok tak?

wei!!! Mc Lim.....

if I can sponsor you ar???? might as well finish up my ride !!! heheheeee.. what ler????? somore.. if I sponsor you ar???? any good service you can provide ar????
hhahahahaaa......

wei!!! Mc Lim.....

if I can sponsor you ar???? might as well finish up my ride !!! heheheeee.. what ler????? somore.. if I sponsor you ar???? any good service you can provide ar????
hhahahahaaa......

hey...can fix cannot fix i don;t know because i don;t know how bad it is the condition...~

you sms or call me...i'll see what i can do...

hi Alantan,
What is the correct FC for this 2A engine
Is it RM0.20 per KM? Or can go down more?

How do we know the crab is in good condition? or need adjustment?