can waja suspension withstand???

SHENzz

Jun 25, 2006
If waja is converted to an evo engine 4G63 can its suspension withstand it...can it withstand its load??if change to hi lo soft hard adjustables but is for waja...can it withstand the 4G63...cos it is not for 4G63 the hilo softhard is build for ori waja wif 4G18 if a 4G63 is place in can it withstand it...tq for opinions

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Once u upgrade the engine, the stock suspension must go. I believe coilovers for Evo4 should fit nicely on the Waja. Alternatively, opt for custom-build.

SHENzz

Jun 25, 2006
wat bout waja coilovers can it support it o not...

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Waja coilovers are meant for the original engine. So, unless u can revalve or upgrade the springs, better don't use it.

SHENzz

Jun 25, 2006
ok thnkz if i dun change the absorber i jus change the spring does it help...

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
It should but it won't last long... perhaps 6-9 months depending on road conditions. Stiffer sports spring will give a 'lowered' ride but at the expense of the stock absorber lifespan.

SHENzz

Jun 25, 2006
so u mean i must custom made the ori waja coilover to withstand the 4G63 :)

<object width="100%" height="250"><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/WLSoe2S-5V0&amp=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="100%" height="250"></object>

Ferrari became the first team to launch its 2010 car, unveiling its new F10 challenger in Maranello last week.

The car was due to get its first run on Ferrari's Fiorano test track the same afternoon, but this was called off due to the track being covered in ice. After a...