Can Perodua Alza 1.5 A go up Genting?

joeqho

With 7ppl onboard, do you think it is possible for the Perodua Alza go uphill? thanks.

yes it can, any car is designed to go uphill....
i suggest to discuss this in perodua alza thread instead of opening a new thread asking this....

why y look down on alza cars is it????cars sold have been tested going uphill and downhill one la...

Can. Maybe the next day only arrive lorh...
So can Proton Exora go up Genting? XD

why are u all ask this type of Q, of cause larr can ... u walk also still can reach genting... next time ask laa Q like can alza go up Genting in 5 minutes kaaaa,

make sure tell us the date n time when u going up.
dun wan get into a serious pile-up LOL XDDDD

unfortunately, I believe the Alza shouldn't attempt the journey as it is below 21 years of age, which means no access to the casino. What's the pooint of going to genting if not to gamble? Go sight seeing else where!

I like to see the various answers in threads like this! Kikiki!! Maybe thread starter abit unsure about going up hill so yeah i bet it could..

:P the last roll seat,can a full grow adult reli can sit behind going long distance? or going uphill wit ur ah kong ,ah mah,13 auntie....hmm...itu bag2 lagi wer to put?

THULE ROOF RACK!
Sure can fit all wan :rofl:
And with that on... ahahaha. How fast you think can go uphill to genting?

What surprises me is i never hear any question like this about the toyota avanza 1.3.. And whats interesting is that my friend even boasted that he managed to drift, even though it was because of wet road and balding tires.. Kesian p1 and p2 as people often underestimate its capability.. Yet people buy it..