Can any sifu teach me how to stabilize my car?

btw seats also important wat, will avoid u from sitting nearly to door panel during hi speed corner, hehe..

Agreed... if u dun believe it...
sit at ur car...make sure u lock it....
then see the door open light and try to bang the door a bit harder...
u will see the light blink...try it...

seriously.. its consume around 19-20 cents.. i try with RM30.. tried for 5 times already
sometime 19cents.. sometimes 20/21 cents.. i expect this car got low FC 1.. but too bad.. felt to mod it to fuel injection in future.. maybe can save more petrol n performance vise~

seriously.. its consume around 19-20 cents.. i try with RM30.. tried for 5 times already
sometime 19cents.. sometimes 20/21 cents.. i expect this car got low FC 1.. but too bad.. felt to mod it to fuel injection in future.. maybe can save more petrol n performance vise~

U want to set it back to normal FC very easi onli...
Just put in another center bullet into your car and reset the timing as it will be better a bit coz exhaust cause the FC high...
Good Luck...

haha... seriously high for this car... mine 1.6 baru less than RM0.05/km 19-20 cents per km like taxi meter le... hehe

Agreed... if u dun believe it...
sit at ur car...make sure u lock it....
then see the door open light and try to bang the door a bit harder...
u will see the light blink...try it...

last time using stock seat my fren beside will 'lay to door' during corner then he will ask "why like dis eh..??" now got lecalo no more la, kekeke..

btw if all was std set up, for sure ur FC will be nice..

lol.. everything stock but FC almost 20 cents per KM.. my father said carburetor is like dat 1.. eh.. yalo.. i lay to door always when im taking corner.. lecalo? lol.. bucket seat ar? anyway.. wat is LSD?

no idea on iswara FC, but it still under waranti rite?? y dont u go to proton servis n ask them to tune it back..

just opinion, for me proton n perodua stock seat r suck, really like rock except for 1.6 n 1.8, u will feel very very tired when travel long distance, dats y plus R&R got massage seat..

hei M@tt, good word there...hahahaha...
sitting rock....somemore R&R got massage sits...hahaha...
somemore car not enough power thus FC sucks that need to go to petrol station for pumping it...hahaha...
This is wht i call as marketing strategies...hahahah...earning our money....

yup, u rite mag, marketing strategies, very very clever proton n perodua, haha..

KNN CB... people Altis 1.8 RM 50 petrol can go 380 to 400km average abt 0.13cents but potong... huh.... just 1.3 onli..somemore NA...RM 0.20??? is this means powerful than Altis???
potong... good pronounsation there... potong our money for them...

aiyo.. really like this 1 la.. my fren's wira 1.6 also consume lesser petrol than my saga.. his car got more power.. more pick up.. if i got money i go change the engine better.. change to EFI engine might bring more power and lesser petrol i think..

all 1.3 protong car got same prob la, hi FC coz dat engine not suitable wit body i think.. yup mag, they potong our neck..