calling all IpoH People!!! moving there and need help..

kwai said:
allignment shop i don't know, cause i stay in kangsar,

but k&n cleaner kit you can find in OU exhaust in fair park.. dunno their other branch, but i got my K&N filter n cleaner kit there... :D cheers...

where about is this OU exhaust? sorry ar, i just moved back here, not really familiar wif fairpark area. izzit somewhere near the fairpark hotel?

yea near fairpark hotel......its in fairpark anyway......u can also try out OU in Silibin n Jln Kampar

Ipoh do need a tt session soon, I must admit ...

spyderslr said:
oh i know where.....behind Tong Sui Kai or the Octagon Market (Pat Kok Law) or Jubilee Park there ler rite.....now it rings my bell......anyway, to those who dunno wat i've described, just go along Jln Yang Kalsom can ler....hehe....
yah yah... i jz wanted to mention the pat kok lau market.... but it is demolished adi ler... haha... it is jz opposite pat kok lau....

Watsup everyone.....!!!!

Just want to find out is there any block recently at Ipohz...??? Cos i'll be coming back this weekend....!!!

Damn scared oledi cos kena 2 JPJ summonz at KL already...!!!! Sigh....!!!!

So how's Ipoh condition now....??? Sorry for disturbing...!!!

no blocks on weekdays...as far as i know there will be 1 roadblock at padang ipoh on saturday nite's.....go ther see ppl kena saman...lol..no life...
dizz saturday kenot go yamcha la...sunday morning got autocross at kampung gajah...hehe

hi.. all

if there are TT pls let me know i from ipoh as well.. hmm but i don't drive a fast car lor :p

icezboy said:
hi.. all

if there are TT pls let me know i from ipoh as well.. hmm but i don't drive a fast car lor :p

do TT needs a very fast car? :confused_smile: dun worry man.