bullet

weikhee86

Dec 10, 2005
what is the function of a bullet in a car's exhaust? make the car more powerful o what?

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
wah weikhee86, so free ar start so many threads asking every question..... hahahaa...

weikhee86

Dec 10, 2005
hey nitrus..a noob newbie needs to learn everything he can right? i need to know how to add bang to my ride without burning a hole in da wallet..hehe..so i ask from u all big bros here loh.. :D

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
u could've done a search first ... it has been discussed countless times, n even still being discussed in other thread as we speak.

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
so strange the feeling.. we bash almost everyone for starting a topic without searching.. but howcome i din see anyone bash weikhee86 before ler.,..?

he must have some superpower that make us think the other way around.. lol.. i wan nominate him as the newbie of the year 2006 lolx!!

weikhee86

Dec 10, 2005
haha..how can u bash a noobie? aduh.. :P hey rollakid wud u be in swinburne tomorrow?

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
weikhee86 said:
haha..how can u bash a noobie? aduh.. :P hey rollakid wud u be in swinburne tomorrow?
we dun bash newbie.. we just bash those who simply post topic without searching through the forum first.. saying that they just want to be spoon feeded. but no hard feelings lar.. nobody hates you here.. i think..

no i won't be in swinbure, have to paint my car.

weikhee86

Dec 10, 2005
haha..better not...nvm lar.. next time i go search 1st..hehe..paiseh guys..oic..y not u respray the whole car?

The famous tuner of BMWs -- AC Schnitzer had turned their eye on a R56 MINI Cooper S lately and done a few upgrades and beautifications:

1. Nordschelife-developed racing suspension (which can be combined with a separately-available spring kit), gives the mini a new level or handling dynamics

2. Exhaust upgrade by putting in a new sports muffler with a chromed double-tip