Brand New, Fresh and Clean

loolick

Dear All,

After reading a few treads, here i m to intro myself.

-What do you drive(optional): perdana only la, somemore very old already

-Male / Female(optional): male

-Picture of you(optional): dun have yet, nex time mayb

-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: mag

-When was it? few months back

-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com? ?????

-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years? no idea yet, will need more time for observation

-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years? no plan yet

To all sifu, master, out there, I m here to learn and hopefully i can contribute something to zth (cuz my knowledge abt rides not as powderful as you all). love cars, but never have 1 of my own, but finally, i do have 1 now! is just a standard perdana SEi. but will mod on it, ideas from everyone r welcome!!! =)

i wish!!! very very standard SEi, not ready for any mod on the engine yet. need some hard cash 1st. =)

haha, welcome dude...
just go change sport rim for a better look 1st la...
for d beggining mod

ahahaha.......the look is important, but wif a empty pocket, i cant do shit......saving up for mod......=)