bolting on t/kit fr wira carby 1.5?

Fluffy

erm...

i know bolting on a t/kit on a EFI engine would be a better choice..but wats the process on a carby?
estimated costs?
components? my wira is a lil slow..haha!:confused_smile:

sifu alvin24! help! hehehe

i think d cost alone is enuff to get a GSR 1/2 cut?

Hey Bryan, it's been some time since i login in here & saw ur posting. Btw, i tired to call u since the day when i met u along Federal Highway when i was driving back to office in PJ.

U changed ur contact number edi? Mind to PM me or sms to me at 012-205 3378. Thanx & lookin 4ward to meet u up one of these days.:shades_smile:

Turbocharging a carby is possible.

I remember reading an article in 'Highway' magazine when it was still in production 10 years ago.

This was turbocharging done on a Saga 1.5 by Aerotech, even then the cost was something like RM10K.

Quality installation, all genuine HKS parts.

risyia said:
Turbocharging a carby is possible.

I remember reading an article in 'Highway' magazine when it was still in production 10 years ago.

This was turbocharging done on a Saga 1.5 by Aerotech, even then the cost was something like RM10K.

Quality installation, all genuine HKS parts.[/quote

How's the performance?