Bolt-on turbo for wira/satria

boost333

BOLT-ON TURBO KITS for sale."Only suitable for PROTON wira/satria 1.5cc injections."
All turbo-kit part are custom made & not from chop shop.

Item including:
1.Turbine GSR TDO4 twin fin
2.Custom made banana 2in1
3.Full custom made piping
4.Custom made batery stand
5.GSR intercooler
6.Fuel pump(external)
7.Performance cam,not hi-cam
8.Piston(low compression)
9.GT-spec bov

No need JPJ approved.
WHOLE set selling RM****neg,
X include installation.
MORE INFORMATION pls CALL 016-6528608
dun e-mail pls,SERIOUSLY buyer only

NEW price only RM1890

the pic damn small ler....can get a bigger sized pic arr?

not for ur car oso... disturb ppl's post meh? HEhehez...

interested. but no money...
if install liao. need to change anything else? stock exhaust can ah?
brake? suspension? ..etc.
whats the Fuel consumption? maintenaince?

Sorry, still Newbie in these stuff.

What piston your using?
supercharger from 4age?
custom forged piston?

turbo still running in car,if u seriously buyer....call me c lar

boost333 said:
turbo still running in car,if u seriously buyer....call me c lar
Siemen ECU can ah. need additional RSM or what electronice fuel gadget?
install and ready to go as it was? no need add additional stuff??

what is used? asking for what type of piston using? if running in your car, it means when buying from you, you need to dismantle your engine to sell the parts?
how long? it will takes? and the piston i did mention in the early stage, is it supercharged piston from 4 age or custom forged or anything else..

NukeeZoid said:
the pic damn small ler....can get a bigger sized pic arr?
Hi,Nukee...the turbo-kit still running in car,call me to c ok..

freddy said:
what is used? asking for what type of piston using? if running in your car, it means when buying from you, you need to dismantle your engine to sell the parts?
how long? it will takes? and the piston i did mention in the early stage, is it supercharged piston from 4 age or custom forged or anything else..

If u seriously buyer,just take 2-3 day i gaodim for u???
the piston is custom-made,low compression one

boost333 said:
BOLT-ON TURBO KITS for sale."Only suitable for PROTON wira/satria 1.5cc injections."
All turbo-kit part are custom made & not from chop shop.

Item including:
1.Turbine GSR TDO4 twin fin
2.Custom made banana 2in1
3.Full custom made piping
4.Custom made batery stand
5.GSR intercooler
6.Fuel pump(external)
7.Performance cam,not hi-cam
8.Piston(low compression)
9.GT-spec bov

No need JPJ approved.
WHOLE set selling RM2000neg,
X include installation.
MORE INFORMATION pls CALL 016-6528608
dun e-mail pls,SERIOUSLY buyer only

10:Apex-i filter

alvin24 said:
not for ur car oso... disturb ppl's post meh? HEhehez...
gei lun bad...haha...:D

asking for moxt mar!!!