Body Kit

elantra

im staying in ampang area,...
can u alll give any suggestion where is the best place for me to make up my car.
is it got a body kits shop near ampang area...

thanx 4 your co operation. :ph34r:

heheheh come penang !!!
we have very good kit shop !!
hahahhahaha kidding :rolleyes: :(

Originally posted by e-jump@Mar 30 2004, 02:10 AM
sunway - dai-ichi
subang airport - bumi fiber [ye ke?]
bumi fiber near to which terminal..?can u plz roughly give me the direction or even better a simple map will do :) is the price there ok ar? thanx ~~

thanx e-jump...

can u give me more details mapping to the bumi fiber shop
is that the price is reasonable

BUMI Fiber is not at subang airport la. it is in subang, more like in USJ. however, you can always go to GRANPIRE in sunway. i can bring you there if you want. i go there daily since my car is inside doing its body kit now. hehe.

granpire!!!!
heard its quite good there...hmmm..plane to do front lips and wheel arch and skirts there too...

and if i'm not mistaken subsonique is one of the designer..hehe..and also people of TRAFFIC mag

subsonique: GRANPIRE roughly charge how much for a custom maded body kit for wira..?

yes alantan, thanks mate. well, my car is already in there, changing the whole bumpers, and adding side skirts and rear spoiler.

sorry guys bout d bumi fiber at subang airport
but there one shop kat terminal3.. malay shop..
soryy tak tau address.. never been there but my fren did..
die simen sekali
good luck :D

e-jump, that one in kg. melayu subang la bro. hey, how's the workmanship la? good or not? price wise?

yeah..the kg melayu one
tp my fren buat skirt saje.. not sure custom or not..maybe custom
tp the guy simen.. not sure gune rivet or not..
but die simen kasi chun..
nak show pics but cannot le, my fren dah fly [btw,he's not my close fren]
:P

bro, he has to use something to clip the skirts. basically the use something like paku with no head, than they cement the hole to make it smooth. basically if riveted, tak lawa la. can see the rivet.

eh, die cover with simen..
cannot see punye.. looks licin aje :P
anyone went there, try ask.. me not sure la
that time my fren buat, im not interested in bodykits..so tak ambil tahu pon :P

1 year kot... die fly ogos last year
satria putih.. cyborg skirt kot [not sure, xreti mitsubishi nye parts]